South Shields v Hetton Lyons
Dukes North East Premier League Division One 2012
VenueWood Terrace, South Shields on 12th May 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSouth Shields won the toss and decided to field
ResultSouth Shields won by 3 wickets
PointsSouth Shields 20 (Bowling 5); Hetton Lyons 3 (Bowling 3)
UmpiresR Cooper, W Dove
ScorerN Leadley (South Shields)

Hetton Lyons inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SD Birbeckc Elliott b C Watson111 --  
J Clayc Hill b McShane3171 4-  
RD Pringlec Dorothy b Muchall2521 21  
Kamran Hussainc Rainbow b Muchall06 --  
J Tindalec Shaw b Muchall05 --  
J Malkinc Stewart b McShane3789 2-  
J McBethc Dorothy b McShane1127 -1  
R Talbotc and b Muchall14 --  
A Watsonlbw b Muchall114 --  
D Fogginnot out39 --  
G Adeyb Muchall013 --  
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb)2
Total(all out, 44.5 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Birbeck), 2-32 (Pringle), 3-32 (Kamran Hussain), 4-36 (Tindale), 5-71 (Clay), 6-99 (McBeth), 7-103 (Talbot), 8-109 (Watson), 9-109 (Malkin), 10-112 (Adey, 44.5 ov)
South Shields bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
C Watson6   3191--
Stewart5   1130-1
Rameez Shahzad4   090--
McShane11   3293--

South Shields inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Elliottc Birbeck b Malkin2146 21  
C Watsonc Pringle b Kamran Hussain40111 7-  
C Dorothyb Kamran Hussain1211 2-  
Rameez Shahzadlbw b Adey926 --  
C Rainbowc Birbeck b Malkin219 --  
A Shawb Kamran Hussain18 --  
MJ Muchallc Clay b Malkin612 --  
K McShanenot out822 1-  
J Hillnot out25 --  
C Stewartdid not bat      
N Watsondid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)12
Total(7 wickets, 43.1 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (Elliott), 2-66 (Dorothy), 3-84 (Rameez Shahzad), 4-93 (Rainbow), 5-94 (Shaw), 6-95 (C Watson), 7-109 (Muchall)
Hetton Lyons bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Watson9   22501-
Adey8   3161-1
Kamran Hussain15   2243--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 65 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 120 overs

The match was reduced to a total of 113 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive