Palakkad Under-16s v Thrissur Under-16s
Kerala Cricket Association Inter-District Under-16 Tournament 2011/12 (Central Zone)
VenuePolytechnic Ground, Muttom, Idukki on 19th, 20th April 2012 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossThrissur Under-16s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPalakkad Under-16s won by 9 wickets
PointsPalakkad Under-16s 5; Thrissur Under-16s 0
UmpiresPI Faisal Mon, J Kunnumel
ScorerCA Shihab
Close of play day 1

Thrissur Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Indrajithb Sooraj Nair2717--  
A Rajc PS Anand b Vibul0312--  
*CH Abhiramc PS Anand b Sooraj Nair2716--  
CM Reniklbw b Sooraj Nair4331-  
S Sarathc Shankar b Menon1149582-  
+ER Sreerajlbw b Sooraj Nair5378969-  
S Sandeepc Sooraj Nair b PS Anand144643-1  
A Asharafc Sachin b Sooraj Nair032--  
M Ashiqenot out2317224-  
S Vivekb Sooraj Nair0612--  
S Devc Sachin b Sooraj Nair4661-  
Extras(7 b)7
Total(all out, 152 minutes, 37.3 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Raj, 1.3 ov), 2-8 (Indrajith, 2.1 ov), 3-12 (Renik, 2.4 ov), 4-13 (Abhiram, 3.1 ov), 5-56 (Sarath, 16.4 ov), 6-93 (Sreeraj, 30.3 ov), 7-93 (Asharaf, 30.6 ov), 8-93 (Sandeep, 31.4 ov), 9-112 (Vivek, 34.3 ov), 10-120 (Dev, 37.3 ov)
Palakkad Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sooraj Nair11.32307--
Vibul6   2201--
Sumith4   260--
PS Anand9   1401--
Menon6   281--
Adharsh1   090--

Palakkad Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Shankarlbw b Asharaf3869746-  
V Vibulb Sandeep13152111  
R Renjithc Ashiqe b Dev1929264-  
PN Afrad Rishadc Ashiqe b Dev565681-  
A Anandc Renik b Sandeep1120352-  
S Sumithc Renik b Ashiqe1416183-  
S Sooraj Nairc Raj b Asharaf791491609-  
PS Anandc Sarath b Abhiram414171-  
S Sachinc Sreeraj b Asharaf1325442-  
CA Adharshb Vivek910252-  
A Menonnot out1716--  
Extras(12 b, 5 lb, 2 w)19
Total(all out, 284 minutes, 69.5 overs)225
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Vibul, 5.3 ov), 2-43 (Renjith, 12.3 ov), 3-76 (Shankar, 22.5 ov), 4-101 (Afrad Rishad, 27.5 ov), 5-101 (A Anand, 28.2 ov), 6-143 (Sumith, 42.4 ov), 7-156 (PS Anand, 47.3 ov), 8-187 (Sachin, 57.5 ov), 9-211 (Adharsh, 64.2 ov), 10-224 (Sooraj Nair, 69.5 ov)
Thrissur Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ashiqe14   2381--
Sandeep9   21821-
Dev11   2442--
Abhiram14   3471--
Vivek3   0101--

Thrissur Under-16s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Sarathc PS Anand b Afrad Rishad21632--  
A Rajb Sooraj Nair51919--  
*CH Abhiramb Sooraj Nair147--  
CM Renikc Sachin b Sumith610141-  
+ER Sreerajc Sachin b PS Anand1927354-  
M Ashiqec Vibul b A Anand47764851  
S Sandeepc Sachin b Vibul92825-1  
R Indrajithc A Anand b PS Anand2157612-  
A Asharafc Sachin b Sooraj Nair21283021  
S Viveklbw b Sooraj Nair31010--  
S Devnot out0514--  
Extras(11 b)11
Total(all out, 182 minutes, 46.4 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Raj, 4.5 ov), 2-10 (Abhiram, 6.2 ov), 3-12 (Sarath, 7.2 ov), 4-19 (Renik, 9.5 ov), 5-52 (Sreeraj, 15.3 ov), 6-75 (Sandeep, 22.6 ov), 7-119 (Ashiqe, 38.5 ov), 8-121 (Indrajith, 39.6 ov), 9-130 (Vivek, 42.5 ov), 10-145 (Asharaf, 46.4 ov)
Palakkad Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sooraj Nair14.44274--
Vibul8   1121--
Afrad Rishad2   061--
Sumith3   0141--
Adharsh1   080--
PS Anand13   0472--
Menon1   080--
Renjith2   080--
A Anand2   141--

Palakkad Under-16s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Shankarc Renik b Asharaf1616163-  
V Vibulnot out2129345-  
R Renjithnot out412171-  
PN Afrad Rishaddid not bat      
A Ananddid not bat      
S Sumithdid not bat      
S Sooraj Nairdid not bat      
PS Ananddid not bat      
S Sachindid not bat      
CA Adharshdid not bat      
A Menondid not bat      
Extras(1 b)1
Total(1 wicket, 34 minutes, 9.3 overs)42
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Shankar, 4.3 ov)
Thrissur Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Asharaf5   2261--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive