Kottayam Under-16s v Trivandrum Under-16s
Kerala Cricket Association Inter-District Under-16 Tournament 2011/12 (South Zone)
VenueSt George High School Ground, Kottayam on 11th, 12th April 2012 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKottayam Under-16s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsKottayam Under-16s 1; Trivandrum Under-16s 1
UmpiresV Agarwal, MK Sanal Kumaran Nair
ScorerBR Biju
Close of play day 1

Kottayam Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Unnimonc Nandakumar b Adithya471872353- 
K Prakashc F Mohammed b Aswin2059853- 
A Ravirajb Aswin1527502- 
AK Ajimonc Das b F Mohammed718181- 
J de Sanurun out3330385- 
VK Anandhuc F Mohammed b Aswin1120251- 
S Monc Ajay b F Mohammed3545594- 
J Valeyil Nithinc and b Aswin612101- 
AS Vishalrun out811131- 
U Farookc Das b F Mohammed067-- 
BS Abinnot out3811-- 
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)9
Total(all out, 70 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (Prakash, 20.3 ov), 2-66 (Raviraj, 30.6 ov), 3-73 (Ajimon, 37.2 ov), 4-116 (de Sanu, 47.6 ov), 5-137 (Anandhu, 54.6 ov), 6-144 (Unnimon, 57.5 ov), 7-153 (Valeyil Nithin, 60.4 ov), 8-174 (Vishal, 64.3 ov), 9-175 (Farook, 65.4 ov), 10-194 (Mon, 70 ov)
Trivandrum Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
F Mohammed15   6373--
Nandakumar6   1170-2
Das4   15021
Aswin24   95841-
Adithya13   3301--
Abijith7   0360--
Ajayan1   080--

Trivandrum Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AS Ajayanc Anandhu b Unnimon1740504- 
J Nirmannot out628712010- 
PS Ajaynot out1561692- 
*A Dasdid not bat      
+R Mohammeddid not bat      
M Bharat Suryadid not bat      
F Mohammeddid not bat      
A Nandakumardid not bat      
G Aswindid not bat      
A Adithyadid not bat      
P Abijithdid not bat      
Extras(2 nb, 1 w)3
Total(1 wicket, 31 overs)97
Fall of wickets:
1-50 (Ajayan, 11.4 ov)
Kottayam Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mon13   3250-2
Farook2   0250--
Unnimon6   2271--
Abin1   040--
Vishal6   180--
Valeyil Nithin3   1801-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive