Alappuzha Under-16s v Pathanamthitta Under-16s
Kerala Cricket Association Inter-District Under-16 Tournament 2011/12 (South Zone)
VenueSt George High School Ground, Kottayam on 9th, 10th April 2012 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPathanamthitta Under-16s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPathanamthitta Under-16s won by an innings and 140 runs
PointsAlappuzha Under-16s 0; Pathanamthitta Under-16s 6 (Batting 1)
UmpiresMK Manoj Kumar, MK Sanal Kumaran Nair
ScorerR Vipin
Close of play day 1

Pathanamthitta Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+S Subinc Panicker b Gireesh13612617723- 
V Aneeshlbw b Mathew Koshy22146-- 
MA Adarshc Panicker b Mridul14916721322- 
S Sahillbw b Bhupeender1229293- 
A Jayakumarc and b Bhupeender1124312- 
M Mohanc Joy b Gireesh723391- 
R Rajuc Mathew Koshy b Bhupeender9652- 
BM Justinc and b Gireesh2013132- 
A Akhilnot out2617-- 
J Baburun out (Joy)144-- 
R Cheriannot out011-- 
Extras(5 b, 5 lb)10
Total(9 wickets, declared, 287 minutes, 70 overs)359
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Aneesh, 8.2 ov), 2-222 (Subin, 40.3 ov), 3-241 (Sahil, 47.5 ov), 4-279 (Jayakumar, 55.6 ov), 5-325 (Adarsh, 64.3 ov), 6-334 (Raju, 65.4 ov), 7-342 (Mohan, 66.2 ov), 8-357 (Justin, 68.5 ov), 9-359 (Babu, 69.5 ov)
Alappuzha Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mathew Koshy14   1611--
Mridul16   0751--
Thaj2   0230--
Bhupeender21   31013--
Binuraj6   0370--
Gireesh11   0523--

Alappuzha Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Rajulbw b Akhil1327442- 
+LK Joylbw b Mohan441101177- 
Nikul Lalc Jayakumar b Raju2331413- 
AS Panickerc Subin b Akhil717211- 
PG Gireeshb Raju3045445- 
AS Johnc Subin b Mohan511161- 
AS Binurajlbw b Raju728431- 
*KB Bhupeenderc Adarsh b Akhil156-- 
B Mridulc Aneesh b Raju088-- 
B Mathew Koshynot out1110122- 
H Thajrun out034-- 
Extras(4 b, 4 lb)8
Total(all out, 182 minutes, 49.1 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Raju, 10.3 ov), 2-66 (Nikul Lal, 21.3 ov), 3-92 (Panicker, 29.3 ov), 4-102 (Joy, 32.2 ov), 5-114 (John, 36.3 ov), 6-129 (Gireesh, 42.3 ov), 7-131 (Bhupeender, 43.5 ov), 8-138 (Mridul, 46.3 ov), 9-149 (Binuraj, 48.3 ov), 10-149 (Thaj, 49.1 ov)
Pathanamthitta Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Justin6   2140--
Cherian2   080--
Adarsh2   040--
Akhil15   3423--
Raju10   1334--

Alappuzha Under-16s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
R Rajuc and b Justin425291- 
+LK Joylbw b Akhil42437-- 
AS Panickerc Subin b Justin01113-- 
Nikul Lalrun out (Akhil)3912-- 
PG Gireeshc sub (Sanilman) b Raju3355494- 
AS Johnc Adarsh b Mohan2439536- 
*KB Bhupeenderlbw b Raju056-- 
AS Binurajlbw b Mohan066-- 
B Mathew Koshyrun out (Jayakumar)258-- 
B Mridulb Raju0109-- 
H Thajnot out033-- 
Total(all out, 117 minutes, 32 overs)70
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Raju, 6.6 ov), 2-8 (Joy, 9.1 ov), 3-10 (Panicker, 10.5 ov), 4-13 (Nikul Lal, 12.4 ov), 5-60 (Gireesh, 25.5 ov), 6-68 (Bhupeender, 27.4 ov), 7-68 (John, 28.2 ov), 8-68 (Binuraj, 28.6 ov), 9-70 (Mathew Koshy, 30.3 ov), 10-70 (Mridul, 32 ov)
Pathanamthitta Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Justin10   4192--
Akhil8   2181--
Mohan3   162--
Babu5   0250--
Raju6   423--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive