Kasaragod Under-16s v Malappuram Under-16s
Kerala Cricket Association Inter-District Under-16 Tournament 2011/12 (North Zone)
VenuePanchayath Mini Stadium, Wayanad on 11th, 12th April 2012 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMalappuram Under-16s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsKasaragod Under-16s 1; Malappuram Under-16s 3
UmpiresND Abhilash, CP Anseer
ScorerPT Muhammed Shafi
Close of play day 1

Malappuram Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Krishnanc Vignesh Kumar b Rahul Raj53829411- 
A Anandb Mohammed Hashfak2029474- 
M Shameelc Ahamed Ithisham b Afeef Kamal1344571- 
N Sait Adhirajc Sukesh Naik b Vignesh Kumar1032401- 
+A Muralinot out7713415610- 
*M Rabin Krishnab Mohammed Hashfak4547529- 
M Fazallbw b Mohammed Hashfak3241576- 
S Sreekumarst Ahamed Ithisham b Afeef Kamal98121- 
MA Safwannot out132-- 
R Mohandid not bat      
VK Sreeragdid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 3 lb, 17 w)31
Total(7 wickets, declared, 70 overs)291
Fall of wickets:
1-45 (Anand, 11.3 ov), 2-90 (Krishnan, 23.5 ov), 3-98 (Shameel, 26.5 ov), 4-118 (Sait Adhiraj, 37.4 ov), 5-192 (Rabin Krishna, 52.4 ov), 6-263 (Fazal, 66.4 ov), 7-286 (Sreekumar, 69.3 ov)
Kasaragod Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Afeef Kamal21   56021-
Mohammed Hashfak19   38839-
Ashraf11   15604-
Vignesh Kumar7   1351--
Rahul Raj7   11613-
Sunil Naik4   1120--
Shahid Afridi1   0100--

Kasaragod Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Sirajc Anand b Rabin Krishna925352- 
KI Sukesh Naikb Sreerag331281844- 
A Afeef Kamalb Sreekumar411241- 
A Sufazb Rabin Krishna1826384- 
*M Shahid Afridic sub (P Vishnu) b Rabin Krishna21131231 
+IN Ahamed Ithishamc Sreekumar b Safwan2654676- 
NA Mohammed Hashfakc and b Rabin Krishna73599874 
KI Sunil Naikc Safwan b Rabin Krishna3271935- 
M Ashrafc Sreekumar b Rabin Krishna1413173- 
SP Rahul Rajnot out11519-- 
Vignesh Kumarnot out062-- 
Extras(15 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)22
Total(9 wickets, declared, 70 overs)253
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Siraj, 9.3 ov), 2-22 (Afeef Kamal, 13.5 ov), 3-51 (Sufaz, 22.2 ov), 4-73 (Shahid Afridi, 24.5 ov), 5-123 (Ahamed Ithisham, 41.6 ov), 6-123 (Sukesh Naik, 42.6 ov), 7-233 (Mohammed Hashfak, 54.2 ov), 8-233 (Sunil Naik, 54.3 ov), 9-249 (Ashraf, 68.6 ov)
Malappuram Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rabin Krishna25   68261-
Sreekumar18   554111
Sreerag7   2391--
Mohan8   3270--
Safwan7   3231--
Fazal5   1100--

Malappuram Under-16s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Krishnannot out103140160191 
A Anandc Sunil Naik b Ashraf1619413- 
*M Rabin Krishnac Ahamed Ithisham b Rahul Raj2230364- 
+A Muralilbw b Afeef Kamal2769842- 
M Shameelnot out006-- 
N Sait Adhirajdid not bat      
M Fazaldid not bat      
S Sreekumardid not bat      
MA Safwandid not bat      
R Mohandid not bat      
VK Sreeragdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 7 w)13
Total(3 wickets, 43 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Anand, 6.3 ov), 2-66 (Rabin Krishna, 16.3 ov), 3-177 (Murali, 41.6 ov)
Kasaragod Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Afeef Kamal12   23311-
Mohammed Hashfak13   26905-
Ashraf2   0911-
Vignesh Kumar5   0260--
Rahul Raj5   1201--
Sunil Naik3   120--
Ahamed Ithisham3   0160--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive