Malappuram Under-16s v Wayanad Under-16s
Kerala Cricket Association Inter-District Under-16 Tournament 2011/12 (North Zone)
VenuePanchayath Mini Stadium, Wayanad on 9th, 10th April 2012 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossWayanad Under-16s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsMalappuram Under-16s 3; Wayanad Under-16s 1
UmpiresCP Anseer, M Kalarickal
ScorerPT Muhammed Shafi
Close of play day 1

Wayanad Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Josephc Anand b Krishna1828393-  
V Freddy Eldhosec Sabik b Sreerag35528451  
*+M Ajinasc Murali b Mohan3744487-  
KT Jibinc Shameel b Sreerag19323111  
F Kabeerc Krishna b Sreerag16192111  
PS Vyshnavc Shameel b Mohammed Safwan718291-  
CB Susobhst Murali b Sreerag4054507-  
PA Ajmalc Anand b Mohan27222731  
VP Vishnuretired hurt1122272-  
AS Shanub Jesinnot out21823--  
AM Sajithlbw b Sreerag021--  
Extras(13 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)23
Total(all out, 200 minutes, 51.4 overs)235
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Joseph, 8.2 ov), 2-100 (Freddy Eldhose, 19.6 ov), 3-102 (Ajinas, 20.4 ov), 4-137 (Kabeer, 27.4 ov), 5-141 (Jibin, 29.1 ov), 6-159 (Vyshnav, 35.6 ov), 7-216 (Ajmal, 44.1 ov), 8-226 (Susobh, 47.1 ov), 9-235 (Sajith, 51.4 ov)
Malappuram Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Krishna12   329121
Sabik2   0160--
Sreekumar5   1160--
Mohammed Safwan6   04811-
Mohan14   3432--

Malappuram Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Krishnanc Kabeer b Sajith361011175-  
A Anandc and b Vyshnav104116159173  
M Shameelb Vyshnav1437492-  
N Sait Adhirajst Ajinas b Joseph3269897-  
*R Krishnac Shanub Jesin b Vyshnav51456091  
+A Muralinot out3139675-  
S Sreekumarb Joseph022--  
P Mohammed Safwanb Joseph511131-  
R Mohannot out111--  
Sabikdid not bat      
VK Sreeragdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 1 nb, 2 w)11
Total(7 wickets, declared, 224 minutes, 70 overs)285
Fall of wickets:
1-127 (Krishnan, 32.1 ov), 2-160 (Anand, 41.4 ov), 3-161 (Shameel, 43.1 ov), 4-229 (Krishna, 58.2 ov), 5-262 (Sait Adhiraj, 65.3 ov), 6-264 (Sreekumar, 65.5 ov), 7-284 (Mohammed Safwan, 69.5 ov)
Wayanad Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Susobh18   3540-1
Vyshnav22   11053--
Shanub Jesin6   0270--
Joseph12   24631-
Sajith11   23711-
Ajmal1   080--

Wayanad Under-16s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Josephc Mohammed Safwan b Sabik4331-  
V Freddy Eldhosenot out50416892  
*+M Ajinasnot out3246595-  
KT Jibindid not bat      
F Kabeerdid not bat      
PS Vyshnavdid not bat      
CB Susobhdid not bat      
PA Ajmaldid not bat      
VP Vishnudid not bat      
AS Shanub Jesindid not bat      
AM Sajithdid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 1 w)9
Total(1 wicket, 63 minutes, 15 overs)95
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Joseph, 0.3 ov)
Malappuram Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sabik4   0221--
Krishna4   0260--
Mohammed Safwan3   1160--
Mohan2   0150--
Sreerag1   070--
Sreekumar1   0101-

--> VP Vishnu retired hurt in the Wayanad Under-16s first innings having scored 11 (team had lost 8 wickets)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive