Oakham School v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2007
VenueDoncaster Close, Oakham School on 25th May 2007 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club won by 5 wickets
UmpiresKF Forsyth, W Whittaker
ScorersM Rawlings, R Williamson

Oakham School inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
FCA Taylorb Pack1240 --30.00
CFD Morganst Jack b Pack3044 4-68.18
YA Tariqnot out4955 5-89.09
JJ Cobbc Ogilvie b Bradford2426 3-92.31
ID Saxelbyc Gofton b Bolstridge03 --0.00
M Lissmanc Brown b Bradford03 --0.00
SKW Kellyc Bull b Gofton45 --80.00
AT Martinnot out24 --50.00
JEP Darkedid not bat      
ACF Wyattdid not bat      
M Dennydid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 1 w)7
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 30 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (Morgan), 2-45 (Taylor), 3-86 (Cobb), 4-88 (Saxelby), 5-93 (Lissman), 6-112 (Kelly)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Collier6   2160---2.67
Bates4   01701--4.25
Ogilvie4   0190---4.75
Pack6   2152--18.002.50
Bradford5   0242--15.004.80
Bolstridge3   0131--18.004.33
Gofton2   0181--12.009.00

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SM Patelc Morgan b Saxelby1920 1195.00
AF Goftonb Saxelby02 --0.00
CB Ogilviec Morgan b Wyatt2133 3-63.64
RWK Brownc and b Wyatt2030 3-66.67
SA Bradfordnot out3455 2161.82
M Collierc Kelly b Denny1324 1-54.17
+TM Jacknot out1314 2-92.86
JJ Bulldid not bat      
IJ Batesdid not bat      
RJ Packdid not bat      
R Bolstridgedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 6 nb)9
Total(5 wickets, 28.4 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Gofton), 2-26 (Patel), 3-58 (Ogilvie), 4-73 (Brown), 5-103 (Collier)
Oakham School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kelly6   2270-6-4.50
Wyatt6   1202--18.003.33
Tariq2   0140---7.00
Cobb6   0270---4.50
Denny4   091--24.002.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive