Ventnor v Old Tauntonians and Romsey
Other matches in England 2012
VenueSteephill Road, Ventnor on 14th April 2012 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossVentnor won the toss and decided to bat
ResultVentnor won by 3 runs
UmpiresM Blackman, DNG Peck
ScorersF Newnham (Ventnor), J Trodd (Old Tauntonians and Romsey)

Ventnor inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
OCH Millslbw b Draycott2351512-45.10
B Clarkec Draycott b Kirkham-Brown3648692175.00
+B Woodhousest Trodd b Kirkham-Brown2329372-79.31
JR Cheekc Shapland b King61281-50.00
J Millerst Trodd b King919211-47.37
N Westhorpec Trodd b PJC Newman3848483279.17
*IJ Hilsumnot out59556051107.27
E Wilsonnot out61212--50.00
R Snelldid not bat      
H Callowaydid not bat      
M Holmesdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 14 w)22
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-58 (Mills), 2-98 (Clarke), 3-104 (Cheek), 4-114 (Woodhouse), 5-120 (Miller), 6-204 (Westhorpe)
Old Tauntonians and Romsey bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Welch8   135044-4.38
Shapland9   13703--4.11
Draycott4   03614-24.009.00
Kirkham-Brown9   0382--27.004.22
King9   0332--27.003.67
PJC Newman6   0391--36.006.50

Old Tauntonians and Romsey inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NJ Destefanoc Woodhouse b Wilson011--0.00
AM Flackb Wilson1114202-78.57
PR Longlandc Mills b Snell2845735-62.22
RDA Newmanc Cheek b Wilson626261-23.08
SP Shaplandc Mills b Snell1019212-52.63
CJ Kingnot out71951137374.74
+KP Troddc Mills b Calloway3030344-100.00
*JD Kirkham-Brownb Wilson63237--18.75
S Draycottc Woodhouse b Snell818271-44.44
JN Welchnot out248--50.00
PJC Newmandid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 7 lb, 14 nb, 19 w)47
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Destefano), 2-20 (Flack), 3-49 (RDA Newman), 4-68 (Shapland), 5-76 (Longland), 6-122 (Trodd), 7-159 (Kirkham-Brown), 8-201 (Draycott)
Ventnor bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wilson9   1374-213.504.11
Holmes9   0580511-6.44
Snell9   12535118.002.78
Miller9   04401--4.89
Calloway9   14114-54.004.56





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive