Bedfordshire County Cricket League v Royal Air Force
Other matches in England 2003
VenueThe Vale, Westoning on 15th May 2003 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBedfordshire County Cricket League won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBedfordshire County Cricket League won by 178 runs

Bedfordshire County Cricket League inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
P Gurneyc Collins b Robertson48     
*J Pagec Collins b Norris17     
D Mercerc Collins b Giles98     
M Brownridgenot out95     
A Trottc Francis b Collins19     
Asif Khannot out17     
+CA Fergusondid not bat      
ND Parsoothdid not bat      
S Wattsdid not bat      
M Twiggdid not bat      
J Twistdid not bat      
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)312
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?
Royal Air Force bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Taylor10   0500---5.00
Norris10   1341--60.003.40
Giles10   1721--60.007.20
Robertson10   0981--60.009.80
Collins8   0261--48.003.25
Francis2   0260---13.00

Royal Air Force inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SJR Mossb Twigg1     
+GS Lumbst Ferguson b Watts15     
*J Francisc Parsooth b Trott68     
SL Norrisc Ferguson b Asif Khan10     
JW Riddellb Asif Khan4     
PJ Taylerc and b Parsooth3     
JP Robertsonb Brownridge4     
IT Gilesrun out6     
LP Collinsc Asif Khan b Brownridge5     
CP Gricenot out2     
PS Taylorc Page b Trott6     
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-134 (49.4 ov)
Bedfordshire County Cricket League bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Twist7   2170---2.43
Twigg7   1231--42.003.29
Brownridge10   1362--30.003.60
Watts7   1231--42.003.29
Asif Khan7   1122--21.001.71
Parsooth6   2101--36.001.67

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Bedfordshire County Cricket League innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Royal Air Force innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive