Fly Emirates XI v Lord's Taverners
Emirates Trophy 2010/11
Venue7he Sevens Stadium, Dubai on 6th March 2011 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossFly Emirates XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLord's Taverners won by 7 wickets
UmpiresJSE Price, Tariq Butt
ScorerAmar Sharma

Fly Emirates XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Iqbalb Kirby11     
N Gilbertc Goodwin b Hoggard4     
Rizwan Ahmedc Goodwin b Kirby7     
Khurram Khanc Smith b Batty31     
Arshad Alic Smith b Saggers15     
Amar Sharmalbw b Batty26     
*Amjad Javedc Stevens b Kirby59     
Mohammad Imranc Goodwin b Kirby0     
D Lalithb Hoggard8     
SN Fernandesb Kirby5     
S Muljianinot out0     
Yasin Sikanderdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 8 lb, 4 w)16
Total(all out, 38.1 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-182 (38.1 ov)
Lord's Taverners bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hoggard7.12192 -21.502.65
Kirby7   0355 -8.405.00
Mackay4   0180 --4.50
Saggers4   0121 -24.003.00
Batty8   1562 -24.007.00
Smith8   1380 --4.75

Lord's Taverners inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MP Maynardb Gilbert10     
GO Jonesrun out (Mohammad Imran)55     
VS Solankib Gilbert4     
MW Goodwinnot out100     
DI Stevensnot out4     
*MJ Hoggarddid not bat      
SP Kirbydid not bat      
AJ Mackaydid not bat      
MJ Saggersdid not bat      
GJ Battydid not bat      
NMK Smithdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 6 w)10
Total(3 wickets, 27.2 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?
Fly Emirates XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Amjad Javed6   0250 --4.17
Gilbert8   1332 -24.004.12
Arshad Ali4   0470 --11.75
Yasin Sikander2   0150 --7.50
Khurram Khan2   0140 --7.00
Muljiani3.20330 --9.90
Mohammad Imran1   0110 --11.00
Amar Sharma1   020 --2.00

--> Bowling in the Fly Emirates XI innings adds 8 runs over
--> Bowling in the Lord's Taverners innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive