Fly Emirates XI v Lord's Taverners
Emirates Trophy 2008/09
VenueSharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah on 18th January 2009 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLord's Taverners won the toss and decided to field
ResultFly Emirates XI won by 36 runs
UmpiresBahadur Khan, JSE Price

Fly Emirates XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Iqbalb Smith16     
Amjad Javedc Adams b Malcolm15     
Arshad Alib Salisbury11     
SN Fernandeslbw b Rose23     
Khurram Khanc Adams b Salisbury8     
Kashif Khanlbw b Smith12     
Harshad Dixitc Caddick b Wells24     
*N Fernandesb Wells5     
+S Muljianib Wells6     
Rehan Adilc Adams b Smith0     
Yasin Sikandernot out0     
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 2 w)7
Total(all out, 28.1 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-30, 2-48, 3-62, 4-84, 5-95, 6-114, 7-123, 8-126, 9-127, 10-127 (28.1 ov)
Lord's Taverners bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Caddick4   0170 --4.25
Malcolm4   0261 -24.006.50
Rose6   0171 -36.002.83
Salisbury6   1232 -18.003.83
Wells4.10183 -8.334.32
Smith4   0213 -8.005.25

Lord's Taverners inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GD Roseb Rehan Adil10     
IDK Salisburyrun out11     
+PA Nixonb Amjad Javed0     
NMK Smithb Arshad Ali11     
GA Hickc N Fernandes b Khurram Khan22     
CJ Adamsb Arshad Ali24     
*VJ Wellsb Khurram Khan1     
CT Radleyb Khurram Khan1     
AR Caddickc and b Arshad Ali0     
DE Malcolmrun out1     
CJ Tarrantnot out0     
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 3 w)10
Total(all out, 27.4 overs)91
Fall of wickets:
1-23, 2-24, 3-24, 4-45, 5-71, 6-77, 7-81, 8-84, 9-91, 10-91 (27.4 ov)
Fly Emirates XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rehan Adil5   0141 -30.002.80
Amjad Javed5   0201 -30.004.00
Arshad Ali4.42113 -9.332.36
Khurram Khan6   1143 -12.002.33
N Fernandes6   0190 --3.17
Yasin Sikander1   060 --6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive