East Kilbride v Hillhead High School Former Pupils
SCU Trophy 2009 (Quarter-Final)
VenueTorrance House, East Kilbride on 28th June 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEast Kilbride won the toss and decided to field
ResultEast Kilbride won by 7 wickets
UmpiresM Girling, AE Marsden
ScorersWJ Davies, D Healy

Hillhead High School Former Pupils inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Mudaligec Urquhart b SJ Kampman4     
A Mathurc Urquhart b Allum32     
+M McMillinc Allum b Umair Saeed14     
G Burnsc and b B Kampman11     
N Nadesrun out (Umair Saeed)46     
S Hartrun out (Umair Saeed)11     
D Sesterlbw b A Meikle12     
N Pottsb Umair Saeed3     
A Fergusst Urquhart b A Meikle15     
RS Bondnot out13     
G McGregornot out2     
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 4 nb, 15 w)24
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Mudalige), 2-41 (McMillin), 3-58 (Burns), 4-86 (Mathur), 5-120 (Hart), 6-135 (Sester), 7-146 (Potts), 8-158 (Nades), 9-185 (Fergus)
East Kilbride bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
SJ Kampman8   1291  48.003.62
Umair Saeed10   1282  30.002.80
B Kampman10   0351  60.003.50
Allum10   691  60.000.90
Kellett8   0500  -6.25
A Meikle4   0312  12.007.75

East Kilbride inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Dalgleishc Fergus b Bond9     
SJ Kampmanlbw b Potts46     
A Meiklec [unknown] b Potts0     
M Allumnot out57     
Umair Saeednot out45     
M Kellettdid not bat      
GDK Meikledid not bat      
A Maindoladid not bat      
B Kampmandid not bat      
N Robertsondid not bat      
+G Urquhartdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 22 w)28
Total(3 wickets, 40 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Dalgleish), 2-30 (A Meikle), 3-117 (SJ Kampman)
Hillhead High School Former Pupils bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Potts10   4252  30.002.50
Bond9   2291  54.003.22
Hart2   0220  -11.00
Sester5   0340  -6.80
Nades7   2190  -2.71
Mudalige5   0200  -4.00
Mathur2   0310  -15.50

--> East Kilbride innings batting adds 5 runs under
--> Bowling in the East Kilbride innings adds 5 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive