Capital Development Authority v Sui Southern Gas Corporation
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2011/12 (Group B)
VenueRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi on 19th, 20th, 21st April 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossCapital Development Authority won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsCapital Development Authority 3; Sui Southern Gas Corporation 0
UmpiresSajid Afridi, Saqib Khan
RefereeAllah Ditto
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Sui Southern Gas Corporation first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Asif Zakirb Hamza Nadeem20     
Awais Ziab Hamza Nadeem0     
Jamaluddinc Adnan Mufti b Faisal Yasin21     
Wajid Alib Faisal Yasin10     
Ashraf Alilbw b Faisal Yasin26     
Tariq Haroonc sub (Hasan Raza) b Azam Khan11     
+Faizan Khanb Hamza Nadeem17     
Adnan Malikb Faisal Yasin0     
Sohail Khanc and b Hamza Nadeem9     
Ikramullah Khannot out6     
Sadaf Hussainb Hamza Nadeem0     
Extras(11 b, 13 lb, 17 nb, 1 w)42
Total(all out, 196 minutes, 33.4 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-48, 2-?, 3-71, 4-76, 5-93, 6-125, 7-125, 8-151, 9-162, 10-162 (33.4 ov)
Capital Development Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Azam Khan9   1491-8
Hamza Nadeem13.41415 -
Faisal Yasin11   2484-9

Capital Development Authority first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shoaib Khaliqb Sadaf Hussain31     
Faizan Riazb Sadaf Hussain35     
Adnan Muftib Sadaf Hussain2     
Sohail Aftabc Faizan Khan b Ikramullah Khan0     
Moed Ahmedb Sohail Khan4     
*Ali Sarfrazc Faizan Khan b Ikramullah Khan64     
+Jamal Anwarc Ashraf Ali b Tariq Haroon46     
Sohail Khanlbw b Ikramullah Khan3     
Azam Khannot out9     
Hamza Nadeemc Sohail Khan b Sadaf Hussain24     
Faisal Yasinb Sadaf Hussain1     
Extras(17 b, 5 lb, 5 nb)27
Total(all out, 263 minutes, 58 overs)246
Fall of wickets:
1-18, 2-82, 3-85, 4-85, 5-93, 6-194, 7-208, 8-216, 9-224, 10-246 (58 ov)
Sui Southern Gas Corporation bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sohail Khan10   1471-4
Sadaf Hussain21   6595--
Ikramullah Khan12   2593--
Wajid Ali1   100--
Asif Zakir3   120--
Tariq Haroon4   0291--
Adnan Malik7   1280-1

Sui Southern Gas Corporation second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Asif Zakirlbw b Azam Khan3     
Awais Ziac Adnan Mufti b Faisal Yasin50     
Jamaluddinb Faisal Yasin54     
Ikramullah Khanc Adnan Mufti b Hamza Nadeem7     
Wajid Alib Faisal Yasin29     
+Faizan Khanb Hamza Nadeem4     
Ashraf Alinot out0     
Tariq Haroonnot out0     
Adnan Malikdid not bat      
Sadaf Hussaindid not bat      
Sohail Khandid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 11 nb, 4 w)19
Total(6 wickets, 196 minutes, 38 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-102, 3-124, 4-130, 5-166, 6-166
Capital Development Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Azam Khan11   1581-7
Hamza Nadeem15   26221-
Faisal Yasin10   130334
Sohail Khan2   0120--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive