Pakistan Army v Pakistan Television
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2011/12 (Group B)
VenueDiamond Club Ground, Islamabad on 19th, 20th, 21st April 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan Television won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsPakistan Army 3; Pakistan Television 0
UmpiresInayatullah Qureshi, Naushad Khan
RefereeGhulam Mustafa
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Pakistan Army first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Adnan Younisc Zaheer Abbas b Riaz Afridi11     
+Amjad Alilbw b Riaz Afridi0     
Shoaib Iqbalc Usman Saeed b Haseeb Azam1     
Mohammad Rashidc Mashood Abbasi b Zeeshan Mushtaq41     
Sanaullah Khannot out159     
*Shahid Khanb Haseeb Azam61     
Mohammad Safeerc Haseeb Azam b Aaqib Zahoor2     
Shafiq-ur-Rehmanc Zeeshan Mushtaq b Raheel Majeed19     
Khadim Janc Aaqib Zahoor b Raheel Majeed21     
Shaukat Hussainb Raheel Majeed0     
Mujahid Maqboolc Aaqib Zahoor b Raheel Majeed0     
Extras(7 b, 4 lb, 5 nb)16
Total(all out, 306 minutes, 65.3 overs)331
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-14, 3-18, 4-84, 5-232, 6-235, 7-268, 8-317, 9-317, 10-331 (65.3 ov)
Pakistan Television bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Riaz Afridi19   01112-1
Haseeb Azam16   3592-1
Zeeshan Mushtaq3   0111-1
Mohammad Bilal4   0420-2
Raheel Majeed11.30524--
Aaqib Zahoor12   1451--

Pakistan Television first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shahid Muzaffarc Adnan Younis b Khadim Jan4     
+Mashood Abbasib Mujahid Maqbool34     
Zaheer Abbasc Amjad Ali b Mujahid Maqbool19     
Zeeshan Mushtaqlbw b Mohammad Rashid6     
Usman Saeedc Shafiq-ur-Rehman b Mohammad Rashid41     
Umair Khanc Amjad Ali b Khadim Jan58     
*Raheel Majeedlbw b Khadim Jan40     
Aaqib Zahoornot out19     
Haseeb Azamlbw b Shahid Khan14     
Riaz Afridic Shaukat Hussain b Shahid Khan33     
Mohammad Bilalb Shahid Khan0     
Extras(8 b, 8 lb, 5 w)21
Total(all out, 296 minutes, 65.4 overs)289
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-51, 3-72, 4-99, 5-136, 6-209, 7-230, 8-247, 9-289, 10-289 (65.4 ov)
Pakistan Army bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Khadim Jan23   28631-
Shaukat Hussain3   0220--
Mujahid Maqbool8   0562--
Mohammad Rashid13   1482--
Shahid Khan15.43513--
Shafiq-ur-Rehman3   0100--

Pakistan Army second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Adnan Younislbw b Haseeb Azam3     
Shoaib Iqballbw b Riaz Afridi4     
Shaukat Hussainc Mashood Abbasi b Haseeb Azam5     
Mohammad Rashidb Haseeb Azam0     
Sanaullah Khanc Mashood Abbasi b Riaz Afridi30     
Mohammad Safeerc Mashood Abbasi b Haseeb Azam0     
*Shahid Khanc Mashood Abbasi b Haseeb Azam2     
Shafiq-ur-Rehmanc Mashood Abbasi b Riaz Afridi51     
Khadim Janst Mashood Abbasi b Raheel Majeed0     
+Amjad Alic Usman Saeed b Raheel Majeed8     
Mujahid Maqboolnot out0     
Extras(4 b, 6 lb)10
Total(all out, 132 minutes, 25.4 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-15, 3-15, 4-20, 5-20, 6-26, 7-90, 8-105, 9-109, 10-113 (25.4 ov)
Pakistan Television bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Riaz Afridi12   2453--
Haseeb Azam9   1365--
Raheel Majeed4.40222--

Pakistan Television second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shahid Muzaffarc and b Mohammad Rashid21     
+Mashood Abbasinot out18     
Zaheer Abbasb Khadim Jan0     
Riaz Afridic Amjad Ali b Mohammad Rashid20     
Usman Saeednot out2     
*Raheel Majeeddid not bat      
Aaqib Zahoordid not bat      
Haseeb Azamdid not bat      
Zeeshan Mushtaqdid not bat      
Umair Khandid not bat      
Mohammad Bilaldid not bat      
Extras(2 lb)2
Total(3 wickets, 73 minutes, 14.1 overs)63
Fall of wickets:
1-37, 2-38, 3-61
Pakistan Army bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Khadim Jan7.10271--
Mujahid Maqbool4   090--
Mohammad Rashid3   0252--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive