Pakistan Army v Medicam Group
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2011/12 (Group B)
VenueDiamond Club Ground, Islamabad on 11th, 12th, 13th April 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan Army won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsPakistan Army 0; Medicam Group 3
UmpiresMohammad Arif, Naushad Khan
RefereeRaj Hans
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Medicam Group first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Mohammad Yasinb Shahid Khan38     
Mukhtar Ahmedc Shafiq-ur-Rehman b Shahid Khan107     
Naved Sarwarc Amjad Ali b Abdul Manan88     
+Salman Alib Shahid Khan3     
Naved Haiderc Amjad Ali b Khadim Jan12     
Nadeem Shadrun out (Shafiq-ur-Rehman)16     
Waqas Maqsoodc Sanaullah Khan b Abdul Manan0     
Bilal Asifc Mohammad Safeer b Abdul Manan6     
Naseer Akramb Shahid Khan17     
Junaid Naeemnot out6     
Atif Jabbarc Shafiq-ur-Rehman b Shahid Khan1     
Extras(18 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 5 w)28
Total(all out, 339 minutes, 80 overs)322
Fall of wickets:
1-106, 2-220, 3-224, 4-257, 5-288, 6-289, 7-296, 8-311, 9-318, 10-322 (80 ov)
Pakistan Army bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jahangir Shah16   252031
Khadim Jan19   37011-
Abdul Manan11   156312
Mohammad Rashid2   060--
Shahid Khan18   3585--
Javed Iqbal1.10120--
Sanaullah Khan1   040--

Pakistan Army first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Adnan Younisc Mukhtar Ahmed b Atif Jabbar1     
Javed Iqbalc Salman Ali b Waqas Maqsood21     
Mohammad Rashidc Salman Ali b Atif Jabbar59     
Sanaullah Khanc Naseer Akram b Mohammad Yasin16     
Mohammad Safeerb Naseer Akram12     
Shahid Khanc Naved Haider b Waqas Maqsood109     
Shafiq-ur-Rehmanc Salman Ali b Atif Jabbar23     
+Amjad Alirun out (Naseer Akram)3     
*Abdul Manannot out11     
Jahangir Shahc Bilal Asif b Atif Jabbar1     
Khadim Janc Waqas Maqsood b Naseer Akram9     
Extras(7 b, 2 lb, 11 nb, 3 w)23
Total(all out, 318 minutes, 74.1 overs)288
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-57, 3-87, 4-110, 5-164, 6-251, 7-266, 8-269, 9-271, 10-288 (74.1 ov)
Medicam Group bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Naseer Akram15.116122-
Atif Jabbar20   383413
Waqas Maqsood12   1492-8
Mohammad Yasin4   261--
Junaid Naeem13   2360--
Bilal Asif9   0370--
Mukhtar Ahmed1   070--

Medicam Group second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Mohammad Yasinlbw b Shahid Khan66     
Mukhtar Ahmedc Khadim Jan b Jahangir Shah110     
+Salman Alilbw b Jahangir Shah78     
Naved Sarwarc Mohammad Rashid b Jahangir Shah5     
Naved Haidernot out3     
Nadeem Shadc Khadim Jan b Adnan Younis3     
Bilal Asifc Jahangir Shah b Shahid Khan1     
Waqas Maqsoodc Abdul Manan b Shahid Khan0     
Atif Jabbarnot out0     
Naseer Akramdid not bat      
Junaid Naeemdid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 17 pen)18
Total(7 wickets, 288 minutes, 75 overs)284
Fall of wickets:
1-123, 2-253, 3-260, 4-278, 5-281, 6-284, 7-284
Pakistan Army bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jahangir Shah14   3513-1
Khadim Jan17   4540--
Abdul Manan3   240--
Mohammad Rashid3   0130--
Shahid Khan17   1583--
Shafiq-ur-Rehman5   1130--
Javed Iqbal3   0130--
Sanaullah Khan1   0100--
Adnan Younis12   1511--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive