Capital Development Authority v Medicam Group
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2011/12 (Group B)
VenueRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi on 7th, 8th, 9th April 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossCapital Development Authority won the toss and decided to field
ResultCapital Development Authority won by 3 wickets
PointsCapital Development Authority 6; Medicam Group 0
UmpiresAtiq Khan, Muhammad Arif
RefereeAslam Khan
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Medicam Group first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Mohammad Yasinc Faizan Riaz b Hamza Nadeem22     
Mukhtar Ahmedb Hamza Nadeem40     
Naved Sarwarc Muzammil Nizam b Hamza Nadeem10     
Junaid Khalillbw b Shehzad Azam0     
Salman Alib Muzammil Nizam57     
Shahid Siddiqlbw b Naved Malik8     
+Abdul Raufc Jamal Anwar b Faizan Riaz21     
Waqas Maqsoodb Muzammil Nizam63     
Naseer Akramlbw b Muzammil Nizam9     
Sohaib Khanlbw b Muzammil Nizam12     
Atif Jabbarnot out5     
Extras(25 b, 4 lb, 15 nb, 1 w)45
Total(all out, 259 minutes, 55.4 overs)292
Fall of wickets:
1-79, 2-92, 3-96, 4-96, 5-124, 6-165, 7-221, 8-236, 9-281, 10-292 (55.4 ov)
Capital Development Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hamza Nadeem16   36431-
Azam Khan8   0460-7
Shehzad Azam12   0601-8
Naved Malik7   0261--
Faizan Riaz6   0391--
Muzammil Nizam6.42284--

Capital Development Authority first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Faizan Riazb Naseer Akram15     
Nauman Masoodc Shahid Siddiq b Waqas Maqsood25     
Adnan Muftic Abdul Rauf b Naseer Akram0     
*Naved Malikc Mohammad Yasin b Waqas Maqsood10     
Muzammil Nizamb Waqas Maqsood16     
Shehzad Azamb Atif Jabbar0     
Ali Sarfraznot out76     
Moed Ahmedc Waqas Maqsood b Salman Ali1     
+Jamal Anwarlbw b Naseer Akram0     
Azam Khanc Abdul Rauf b Atif Jabbar32     
Hamza Nadeemc and b Atif Jabbar4     
Extras(4 b, 13 lb, 8 nb, 1 w)26
Total(all out, 266 minutes, 63 overs)205
Fall of wickets:
1-31, 2-37, 3-49, 4-67, 5-68, 6-103, 7-113, 8-114, 9-197, 10-205 (63 ov)
Medicam Group bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Naseer Akram14   2333 -
Atif Jabbar17   2653-2
Waqas Maqsood15   4503-2
Salman Ali7   1181 -
Sohaib Khan8   0160 -
Mukhtar Ahmed1   010 -
Junaid Khalil1   050 -

Medicam Group second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Mohammad Yasinlbw b Shehzad Azam0     
Mukhtar Ahmedb Hamza Nadeem62     
Naved Sarwarlbw b Naved Malik5     
Junaid Khalilc Nauman Masood b Azam Khan5     
Salman Alic Muzammil Nizam b Hamza Nadeem41     
Shahid Siddiqb Hamza Nadeem0     
+Abdul Raufc and b Hamza Nadeem0     
Waqas Maqsoodb Hamza Nadeem16     
Naseer Akramlbw b Hamza Nadeem0     
Sohaib Khanb Shehzad Azam8     
Atif Jabbarnot out1     
Extras(17 b, 6 lb, 8 nb, 2 w)33
Total(all out, 197 minutes, 42.3 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-20, 3-57, 4-124, 5-124, 6-124, 7-149, 8-149, 9-169, 10-171 (42.3 ov)
Capital Development Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hamza Nadeem12.32486-1
Azam Khan7   1211-3
Shehzad Azam14   3342-3
Naved Malik4   02412-
Faizan Riaz1   090--
Muzammil Nizam4   0120--

Capital Development Authority second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Faizan Riazc Salman Ali b Atif Jabbar12     
Muzammil Nizamb Atif Jabbar24     
Nauman Masoodc Salman Ali b Waqas Maqsood40     
Adnan Muftilbw b Mohammad Yasin63     
Moed Ahmedb Waqas Maqsood0     
*Naved Malikc Naseer Akram b Mohammad Yasin4     
Ali Sarfraznot out58     
+Jamal Anwarc Mukhtar Ahmed b Naseer Akram26     
Azam Khannot out9     
Shehzad Azamdid not bat      
Hamza Nadeemdid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 6 lb, 9 nb, 1 w)26
Total(7 wickets, 209 minutes, 58 overs)262
Fall of wickets:
1-46, 2-53, 3-144, 4-148, 5-148, 6-179, 7-224
Medicam Group bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Naseer Akram15   53411-
Atif Jabbar14   0812-4
Waqas Maqsood12   1472--
Salman Ali2   0180--
Sohaib Khan6   0350--
Junaid Khalil3   1100--
Mohammad Yasin6   1212--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive