Stoneywood-Dyce v Drumpellier
Scottish Cup 2010 (Second Round)
VenuePeople's Park, Aberdeen on 6th June 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDrumpellier won the toss and decided to field
ResultStoneywood-Dyce won by 27 runs
UmpiresLA Horne, DGB Murphy
ScorersDM Macey, P Redhead

Stoneywood-Dyce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WG Andersonb Hutton1     
GR Jamiesonb Rawlinson16     
SC Coetzerb Hutton9     
+L Crowleyc and b Rawlinson3     
E Willemsec Rawlinson b Lewis27     
JH Standerc Sabri b Rawlinson102     
MA Leaskc Allison b Lewis8     
SP Redheadnot out23     
AP Gillrun out0     
*NG Ninandid not bat      
JCB Stinsondid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 1 lb, 8 w)19
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)208
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Anderson), 2-18 (Coetzer), 3-28 (Crowley), 4-49 (Jamieson), 5-93 (Willemse), 6-121 (Leask), 7-206 (Stander), 8-208 (Gill, 46 ov)
Drumpellier bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hutton9   1212 -27.002.33
Sahabuddin10   2510 --5.10
Rawlinson9   0363 -18.004.00
Warden9   0480 --5.33
Lewis9   0412 -27.004.56

Drumpellier inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Lewisc Coetzer b Redhead16     
Z Mohammedb Stinson40     
KS Sahabuddinb Redhead10     
A Mohammedb Redhead15     
AM Rawlinsonst Crowley b Leask30     
*I Wardenc Stander b Leask36     
+CN Keltielbw b Leask7     
JR Huttonnot out4     
J Allisonb Leask0     
DA Prydenot out1     
A Sabridid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 13 w)22
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (Lewis), 2-57 (Sahabuddin), 3-92 (A Mohammed), 4-97 (Z Mohammed), 5-146 (Rawlinson), 6-161 (Keltie), 7-178 (Warden), 8-179 (Allison)
Stoneywood-Dyce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Willemse9   2330  -3.67
Stander9   2320  -3.56
Redhead10   0203  20.002.00
Ninan6   0330  -5.50
Leask8   0294  12.003.62
Stinson4   0271  24.006.75

--> The match was reduced before play started to 46 overs per side

Match reduced to 46 overs a side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive