Falkland v Dunfermline
Scottish Cup 2010 (First Round)
VenueScroggie Park, Falkland on 9th May 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFalkland won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDunfermline won by 6 wickets
UmpiresLA Horne, LA Redford
ScorersKC Nisbet, DW Potter

Falkland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+GM Watsonb Apajarit Singh36     
MG Cachialbw b Sharif66     
NHG Coorayst Shakoor b Gray18     
JS Hendersonb Bunting19     
DA Grayc Campbell b Apajarit Singh18     
PB Watsonb Bunting1     
ANA de Silvab Apajarit Singh0     
JD Cachiac Bunting b Reddy3     
A Yadavc Gray b Bunting4     
SA Meiklenot out3     
*RD Hepburnrun out (Shakoor)0     
Extras(1 b, 9 lb, 1 nb, 21 w)32
Total(all out, 50 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-80 (GM Watson), 2-134 (Cooray), 3-145 (MG Cachia), 4-178 (Gray), 5-189 (Henderson), 6-190 (de Silva), 7-190 (PB Watson), 8-194 (Yadav), 9-199 (JD Cachia), 10-200 (Hepburn, 50 ov)
Dunfermline bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Reddy6   0191  
Sharif7   0251  
Arfat6   0300  
Aamir Shahzad4   190  
Gray10   0461  
Apajarit Singh10   3243  
Bunting7   0373  

Dunfermline inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WL Sullivanc Meikle b JD Cachia34     
*G Railbw b Cooray40     
AJA Graynot out67     
SB Reddyc GM Watson b de Silva17     
M Buntinglbw b de Silva4     
SM Sharifnot out8     
SD Campbelldid not bat      
Aamir Shahzaddid not bat      
Y Arfatdid not bat      
Apajarit Singhdid not bat      
+A Shakoordid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 25 w)31
Total(4 wickets, 40.5 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-82 (Rai), 2-84 (Sullivan), 3-121 (Reddy), 4-179 (Bunting)
Falkland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hepburn5   1250 -
Yadav4   1110 -
de Silva10   0482 -
Henderson3   0230 -
JD Cachia8   0451 -
Cooray10   0411 -
Meikle0.5020 -





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive