Stenhousemuir v West of Scotland
Scottish Cup 2010 (First Round)
VenueThe Tryst, Stenhousemuir on 9th May 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWest of Scotland won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWest of Scotland won by 151 runs
UmpiresWA McPate, MJH Nash
ScorersRB Fleming, R Kettlewell

West of Scotland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+DR Lockhartc HD Rutherford b Halcrow98     
G Watsonc HD Rutherford b Hamilton0     
*IDK Youngc Halcrow b Angus63     
AS Luthrac TA Rutherford b HD Rutherford4     
LM Burttrun out (Hamilton)12     
SC Leggatb Halcrow9     
SOD Robertsonb Halcrow5     
G Goudieb TA Rutherford52     
J Grahamnot out10     
IL Cranb TA Rutherford2     
G Smithnot out3     
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 34 w)40
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)298
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Watson), 2-142 (Young), 3-149 (Luthra), 4-170 (Burtt), 5-204 (Leggat), 6-214 (Robertson), 7-236 (Lockhart), 8-287 (Goudie), 9-294 (Cran)
Stenhousemuir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
TA Rutherford10   0552  30.005.50
Hamilton5   0341  30.006.80
Lister8   0580  -7.25
Angus10   0451  60.004.50
HD Rutherford10   0521  60.005.20
Halcrow7   0503  14.007.14

Stenhousemuir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+S Rakshitb Burtt5     
B Kellyrun out2     
HD Rutherfordc Watson b Young73     
TA Rutherfordlbw b Cran11     
PD Hamiltonb Young18     
IL Philipc Goudie b Cran7     
GD Halcrowc Burtt b Smith3     
*PC Mosesb Young11     
RS Angusnot out0     
NF Listerb Young0     
A Williamsonb Young2     
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)15
Total(all out, 30.5 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Kelly), 2-33 (Rakshit), 3-55 (TA Rutherford), 4-120 (Hamilton), 5-127 (HD Rutherford), 6-129 (Philip), 7-144 (Halcrow), 8-145 (Moses), 9-145 (Lister), 10-147 (Williamson, 30.5 ov)
West of Scotland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Goudie7   1190  -2.71
Burtt6   1321  36.005.33
Cran7   2152  21.002.14
Smith4   0351  24.008.75
Young6.50395  8.205.71





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive