Dunfermline v Grange
Scottish Cup 2011 (Third Round)
VenueMcKane Park, Dunfermline on 19th June 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultDunfermline won by 12 runs (Duckworth/Lewis method)
UmpiresAJT Dowdalls, JD Wilson
ScorersG Burns, H Wilkinson

Dunfermline inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+WR Schmittc Maiden b McSkimming0     
KA McLarenc and b McCallum42     
*G Raib McSkimming17     
S Reddyb McCallum19     
SM Shariflbw b Brock3     
COM Farrelllbw b Brock2     
S Smidtrun out6     
A Shahzadc McSkimming b Siaka55     
S Jayanathanb McCallum11     
JJ Davidsonnot out13     
Y Arfatb McSkimming2     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 20 w)23
Total(all out, 46.1 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Schmitt), 2-42 (Rai), 3-81 (Reddy), 4-86 (Sharif), 5-92 (Farrell), 6-94 (McLaren), 7-112 (Smidt), 8-150 (Jayanathan), 9-182 (Shahzad), 10-193 (Arfat, 46.1 ov)
Grange bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McSkimming8.11253 -16.333.06
Enos8   0490 --6.12
Brock10   2212 -30.002.10
McCallum10   1403 -20.004.00
Weirs5   0280 --5.60
Siaka5   0271 -30.005.40

Grange inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L Siakac McLaren b Smidt42     
+GI Maidenc Jayanathan b Reddy1     
AMG Brockc Rai b Sharif18     
NFI McCallumb Smidt13     
WC McSkimmingc Rai b Shahzad20     
GC Holmesb Arfat9     
SD Taylorc Schmitt b Sharif14     
*SM Patellbw b Farrell11     
WA Edwardsc Schmitt b Sharif16     
AJ Weirsnot out4     
MJC Enosb Reddy0     
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 25 w)33
Total(all out, 45.4 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Maiden), 2-62 (Brock), 3-82 (Siaka), 4-91 (McCallum), 5-120 (McSkimming), 6-126 (Holmes), 7-150 (Patel), 8-166 (Taylor), 9-177 (Edwards), 10-180 (Enos, 45.4 ov)
Dunfermline bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Reddy8.40182  26.002.08
Farrell6   0341  36.005.67
Smidt10   0312  30.003.10
Sharif9   0373  18.004.11
Shahzad8   0311  48.003.88
Arfat4   0231  24.005.75

--> Grange target was 194 runs in unknown number of overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive