Dunfermline v Royal High Corstorphine
Scottish Cup 2011 (Second Round)
VenueMcKane Park, Dunfermline on 5th June 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDunfermline won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDunfermline won by 33 runs
UmpiresG Gemmell, J Murphy
ScorersN Bullard, KC Hisbet

Dunfermline inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+WR Schmittb Abid13     
*G Raic Lamb b Abid0     
KA McLarenc More b Biddulph66     
A Shahzadst Lamb b Biddulph13     
SM Sharifst Lamb b Majeed27     
COM Farrellnot out65     
S Smidtb Adams2     
S Reddyb Adams58     
JJ Davidsonnot out17     
S Jayanathandid not bat      
M Begdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 21 w)25
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)286
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Rai), 2-53 (Schmitt), 3-102 (Shahzad), 4-117 (McLaren), 5-154 (Sharif), 6-163 (Smidt), 7-253 (Reddy)
Royal High Corstorphine bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Abid6   0332  18.005.50
Allan10   0930  -9.30
Meier6   0320  -5.33
Biddulph9   0382  27.004.22
Majeed9   0411  54.004.56
Adams10   0462  30.004.60

Royal High Corstorphine inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Biddulphc Schmitt b Sharif7     
CR Adamsc McLaren b Smidt40     
DR Rossrun out (Smidt->Schmitt)82     
*RE Morec Shahzad b McLaren10     
J Burtonb Farrell55     
OB Maliklbw b Shahzad7     
A Majeedb Shahzad14     
+G Lambb Sharif2     
A Abidrun out (Beg)8     
GM Allannot out5     
KA Meiernot out6     
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)17
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)253
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Biddulph), 2-120 (Adams), 3-143 (Ross), 4-155 (More), 5-170 (Malik), 6-208 (Majeed), 7-211 (Lamb), 8-236 (Abid), 9-245 (Burton)
Dunfermline bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Smidt10   0451  60.004.50
Sharif10   0582  30.005.80
Farrell7   0411  42.005.86
Shahzad10   1582  30.005.80
McLaren10   1281  60.002.80
Reddy3   0160  -5.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive