Falkland v Glasgow Academicals
Scottish Cup 2011 (Second Round)
VenueScroggie Park, Falkland on 5th June 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGlasgow Academicals won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFalkland won by 3 wickets
Umpires[unknown], W Honeyford
ScorersC Page, DN Satpute

Glasgow Academicals inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
FN Murrayb Hamilton21     
*RR Andrewc Sullivan b Hamilton6     
LJ Bartholomewlbw b Hepburn35     
EC Sheridanc Gallagher b Hepburn14     
H Maliklbw b Cooray9     
CJ Hawkinsb Cooray3     
+SA Naglbw b Cooray1     
S Suvarnab Cooray8     
NKK Ganapathic Campbell b Henderson5     
DN Satputenot out3     
G Clarkrun out1     
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 12 w)21
Total(all out, 47.2 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Andrew), 2-49 (Murray), 3-71 (Sheridan), 4-97 (Malik), 5-101 (Bartholomew), 6-106 (Hawkins), 7-109 (Nag), 8-119 (Suvarna), 9-126 (Ganapathi), 10-127 (Clark, 47.2 ov)
Falkland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hamilton10   4202 -30.002.00
Gallagher6   0230 --3.83
Sullivan7   2110 --1.57
Hepburn10   0342 -30.003.40
Henderson8   1241 -48.003.00
Cooray6.2264 -9.500.95

Falkland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WL Sullivanc Hawkins b Ganapathi3     
PB Watsonc Nag b Satpute19     
NHG Coorayb Ganapathi0     
MG Cachialbw b Sheridan41     
B Hallnot out40     
DA Graylbw b Sheridan0     
+SD Campbellc Malik b Satpute0     
*JS Hendersonb Satpute4     
GW Gallaghernot out5     
CM Hepburndid not bat      
A Hamiltondid not bat      
Extras(3 nb, 13 w)16
Total(7 wickets, 37.2 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Sullivan), 2-7 (Cooray), 3-71 (Watson), 4-85 (Cachia), 5-85 (Gray), 6-88 (Campbell), 7-95 (Henderson)
Glasgow Academicals bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ganapathi6.20242  19.003.79
Clark4   0140  -3.50
Andrew3   0180  -6.00
Bartholomew9   2270  -3.00
Sheridan10   0252  30.002.50
Satpute5   0203  10.004.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive