Falkland v Corstorphine
Scotland National Cricket League Conference B 1998
VenueScroggie Park, Falkland on 11th July 1998 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultFalkland won by 65 runs
PointsFalkland 25; Corstorphine 5 (Batting 3, Bowling 2)
UmpiresA Hutchison, AW Scotland

Falkland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GA Maslenc Jowsey b Snow9     
+D Grantc Yellowlees b Snow17     
C Trewarthanot out76     
DA Grayc Maguire b Jowsey97     
C Walkerlbw b Williamson0     
A Hamiltonnot out4     
PB Watsondid not bat      
S Whiteoakdid not bat      
*BM Watsondid not bat      
MC Watsondid not bat      
NN Cunninghamdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 6 lb, 5 nb, 14 w)28
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)231
Fall of wickets:
1-37, 2-38, 3-204, 4-204
Corstorphine bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Williamson15   5431  
Snow12   2492  
Abid7   1330  
Speirs3   0190  
Goodall6   0330  
Jowsey7   0451  

Corstorphine inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MDR Speirslbw b Hamilton2     
T Williamsonc Hamilton b MC Watson35     
A Holznagelc Trewartha b Whiteoak47     
IT Goodallc Trewartha b BM Watson17     
D Maguirec Walker b Cunningham13     
*KM Azamb Whiteoak15     
+RG Yellowleesb Whiteoak7     
RA Snowc Grant b Maslen2     
SW Barnsleyc Whiteoak b Trewartha5     
CM Jowseyb Whiteoak10     
A Abidnot out0     
Extras(5 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)13
Total(all out, 47.4 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Speirs), 2-43 (Williamson), 3-81, 4-115, 5-124, 6-141, 7-145, 8-153, 9-164, 10-166 (47.4 ov)
Falkland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hamilton9   1201  
Whiteoak12   2494  
MC Watson5   0191  
BM Watson7   0291  
Maslen9   3211  
Cunningham5   0211  

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The match was reduced to 50 overs per side

Corstorphine deducted one point for slow over rate





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive