Dunfermline v Hillhead High School Former Pupils
Scotland National Cricket League Conference A 1998
VenueMcKane Park, Dunfermline on 23rd May 1998 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossDunfermline won the toss and decided to field
ResultHillhead High School Former Pupils won by 1 run
PointsDunfermline 8 (Batting 2, Bowling 6); Hillhead High School Former Pupils 25
UmpiresM Burgess, AM Duncan

Hillhead High School Former Pupils inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Bhardwajc Charanjit Singh b Butchart22     
J McEwanc Boyle b Butchart9     
G Parmenterc Mitchinson b Manzoor Elahi5     
DW Pettigrewlbw b Manzoor Elahi44     
BA Youngc Butchart b Charanjit Singh16     
C Hornb Manzoor Elahi15     
L Williamsonb Butchart9     
A Montgomerylbw b Manzoor Elahi0     
RS Bondc Mitchinson b Charanjit Singh6     
G Nixonrun out2     
+R Mohammednot out0     
Extras(1 b, 11 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)17
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-23, 2-34, 3-45, 4-93, 5-124, 6-131, 7-131, 8-141, 9-144, 10-145 (49.4 ov)
Dunfermline bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Butchart15   4513  
Manzoor Elahi15   6244  
Mitchinson8   2260  
Charanjit Singh11.41322  

Dunfermline inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SWJ Wilsonc Mohammed b Parmenter27     
TP Curlec Mohammed b Nixon31     
Charanjit Singhb Parmenter7     
Manzoor Elahic Mohammed b Parmenter9     
GM Butchartc Mohammed b Montgomery28     
RJ Mitchinsonlbw b Parmenter0     
T Gibsonrun out3     
J Sprenglbw b Montgomery1     
DJ Millerc Bhardwaj b Bond19     
S Gulc Mohammed b Williamson6     
+CA Boylenot out6     
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 2 w)7
Total(all out, 49.3 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-52, 2-60, 3-61, 4-82, 5-82, 6-103, 7-110, 8-113, 9-138, 10-144 (49.3 ov)
Hillhead High School Former Pupils bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Montgomery15   3422 -
Bond4   0351 -
Nixon15   5311 -
Parmenter15   7304 -
Williamson0.3011 -

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive