Dunfermline v Falkland
Scotland National Cricket League Division Two 1999
VenueMcKane Park, Dunfermline on 14th August 1999 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossFalkland won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Dunfermline)
PointsDunfermline 20 (Batting 6, Bowling 4); Falkland 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 2)
UmpiresDCR Drummond, DM Potter

Dunfermline inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
EA Ogilvielbw b MC Watson15     
TP Curlec MC Watson b Cunningham9     
Charanjit Singhnot out144     
*Shahid Aslamlbw b RR Watson23     
EL Stuartc Selby b Cunningham14     
J Sprengnot out11     
DJ Millerdid not bat      
T Gibsondid not bat      
JM Perrydid not bat      
+CA Boyledid not bat      
LJ Fergusondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 2 w)9
Total(4 wickets, declared, 51 overs)225
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Curle), 2-34 (Ogilvie), 3-86 (Shahid Aslam), 4-150 (Stuart)
Falkland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Selby15   2650 -
Cunningham10   1452 -
MC Watson5   0231 -
Trewartha3   0190 -
Hamilton0.2020 -
Gray0.4070 -
RR Watson9   1281 -
BM Watson8   1290 -

Falkland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GM Watsonb Shahid Aslam4     
+RR Watsonlbw b Shahid Aslam7     
PB Watsonc Boyle b Ferguson11     
J Selbyc Ogilvie b Charanjit Singh21     
DA Grayc Boyle b Charanjit Singh14     
C Trewarthab Ferguson2     
CD Clyneb Charanjit Singh5     
BM Watsonnot out40     
*A Hamiltonnot out18     
MC Watsondid not bat      
NN Cunninghamdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 10 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)25
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 49 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (GM Watson), 2-22, 3-49, 4-53, 5-73, 6-73, 7-96
Dunfermline bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahid Aslam15   4302  
Perry8   1260  
Charanjit Singh15   3413  
Ferguson11   1362  

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive