Dunfermline v Stewart's Melville Royal High
Scotland National Cricket League Division Two 1999
VenueMcKane Park, Dunfermline on 24th July 1999 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossDunfermline won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Stewart's Melville Royal High)
PointsDunfermline 10 (Batting 2, Bowling 6); Stewart's Melville Royal High 16 (Batting 3, Bowling 5)
UmpiresA Hutchison, EWS Jeffrey

Stewart's Melville Royal High inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MDR Speirsc KDM Wilson b AD Sharp3     
*Zahoor Elahilbw b Stuart57     
AC Speirslbw b Charanjit Singh26     
VJN Coltherdlbw b Shahid Aslam11     
+IA Duncanrun out0     
BA Townsendb Shahid Aslam0     
MA Alirun out18     
F Ashraflbw b Charanjit Singh11     
AJ Archibaldb Charanjit Singh1     
KM Azamnot out19     
D Brownb Shahid Aslam4     
Extras(2 lb, 9 w)11
Total(all out, 50.2 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (MDR Speirs), 2-68, 3-101, 4-102, 5-102, 6-107, 7-131, 8-135, 9-137, 10-161 (50.2 ov)
Dunfermline bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahid Aslam15.23353 -
AD Sharp3   0131 -
Stuart8   0361 -
Charanjit Singh15   2443 -
ES Wilson9   1310 -

Dunfermline inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TP Curlest Duncan b Brown24     
J Sprenglbw b Townsend0     
Charanjit Singhlbw b Brown29     
*Shahid Aslamlbw b AC Speirs36     
DJ Millerc Ashraf b AC Speirs1     
+KDM Wilsonrun out5     
EL Stuartlbw b AC Speirs0     
GJ Sharpnot out9     
T Gibsonc Azam b Zahoor Elahi1     
AD Sharpc and b Zahoor Elahi1     
ES Wilsonnot out0     
Extras(3 b, 6 lb, 5 nb, 20 w)34
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 49 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Spreng), 2-59, 3-69, 4-90, 5-97, 6-97, 7-120, 8-127, 9-134
Stewart's Melville Royal High bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
AC Speirs15   3583  
Townsend10   2301  
Zahoor Elahi15   4192  
Brown9   1242  

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive