Edinburgh Academicals v Corstorphine
Scotland National Cricket League Division Two 1999
VenueEdinburgh Academicals Ground, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh on 10th July 1999 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Edinburgh Academicals)
PointsEdinburgh Academicals 20 (Batting 6, Bowling 4); Corstorphine 7 (Batting 6, Bowling 1)
UmpiresDM Potter, JR Wilkinson

Edinburgh Academicals inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Spoljaricnot out180     
+S McWilliamlbw b Dani10     
PWB Flockhartst Stanyer b Barnsley76     
WDG Loudonnot out26     
*AJ Swarbrickdid not bat      
RJD Barrdid not bat      
P Rutherforddid not bat      
G McLeoddid not bat      
AGH Moffatdid not bat      
C Robertsondid not bat      
AGW Carmichaeldid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 7 nb, 20 w)31
Total(2 wickets, declared, 47 overs)323
Fall of wickets:
1-65 (McWilliam), 2-264 (Flockhart)
Corstorphine bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rehman12   0800  
Dani15   1651  
Smith7   0500  
Barnsley6   0551  
Mazhar2   0190  
Santalucia5   0500  

Corstorphine inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*SW Barnsleyc McWilliam b Loudon63     
A Danic Robertson b Spoljaric47     
O Santaluciab Loudon13     
A Rehmanlbw b Loudon18     
GS Lambrun out17     
RG Yellowleesc Rutherford b Swarbrick51     
O Mazharc Spoljaric b Moffat3     
N Pikenot out4     
S Rajgopaullbw b Swarbrick1     
+D Stanyernot out0     
S Smithdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 8 lb, 2 nb, 19 w)33
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 53 overs)250
Fall of wickets:
1-95, 2-136, 3-146, 4-168, 5-223, 6-238, 7-246, 8-248
Edinburgh Academicals bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Carmichael4   0190  
Robertson7   0440  
Loudon15   1673  
Spoljaric15   2661  
Flockhart5   2280  
Swarbrick4   1102  
Moffat3   041  

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs

Corstorphine deducted two points for slow over rate





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive