Colombo Cricket Club v Colts Cricket Club
CSN Premier Clubs T20 Tournament 2011/12 (Group D)
VenueThurstan College Ground, Colombo on 30th March 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossColombo Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultColts Cricket Club won by 4 wickets
PointsColombo Cricket Club 0; Colts Cricket Club 3 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresWN de Silva, MVD Zilva
RefereeAMJG Amerasinghe

Colombo Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AVS Nikethanab Weerakoon3638 3-94.74
WS Jayanthac MDK Perera b Kumara129 2-133.33
*MA Liyanapathiranagest MDKJ Perera b Weerakoon1010 2-100.00
+S Nandalalc Peiris b Warnapura67 --85.71
PS Jayaprakashdaranc Vithana b Peiris2824 12116.67
SHSS de Silvarun out (Kamileen)810 --80.00
JRMWS Bandarac AS Silva b Weerakoon02 --0.00
DGR Dhammikab MDK Perera54 1-125.00
AAAP Diasnot out88 --100.00
NGRP Jayasuriyanot out98 --112.50
MI Ratnayakedid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 7 w)10
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Jayantha, 3.1 ov), 2-38 (Liyanapathiranage, 5.5 ov), 3-55 (Nandalal, 8.6 ov), 4-78 (Nikethana, 12.4 ov), 5-102 (Jayaprakashdaran, 14.6 ov), 6-102 (Bandara, 15.2 ov), 7-111 (Dhammika, 16.6 ov), 8-114 (de Silva, 17.3 ov)
Colts Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Peiris4   03212-24.008.00
Kumara4   0201--24.005.00
MDK Perera4   02113-24.005.25
Weerakoon4   0223--8.005.50
Warnapura4   03412-24.008.50

Colts Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*BSM Warnapurac Dhammika b Nikethana4329 32148.28
HE Vithanalbw b Liyanapathiranage179 -2188.89
MDK Pererac de Silva b Jayantha2115 -2140.00
AS Silvab Dhammika59 --55.56
+MDKJ Pererac Nandalal b Liyanapathiranage14 --25.00
ARS Silvac Ratnayake b Nikethana109 1-111.11
KPCM Peirisnot out2014 11142.86
SAC Kumaranot out104 2-250.00
KGN Randikadid not bat      
MS Kamileendid not bat      
S Weerakoondid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)8
Total(6 wickets, 15.2 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Vithana, 2.3 ov), 2-60 (MDK Perera, 5.6 ov), 3-77 (AS Silva, 8.4 ov), 4-90 (MDKJ Perera, 9.6 ov), 5-95 (Warnapura, 11.2 ov), 6-115 (ARS Silva, 13.3 ov)
Colombo Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Liyanapathiranage4   03621112.009.00
Ratnayake1   0170---17.00
Jayantha4   03812-24.009.50
Dhammika4   0241--24.006.00

--> PS Jayaprakashdaran passed his previous highest score of 15 in twenty20 matches
--> AAAP Dias made his debut in twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive