Sinhalese Sports Club v Sri Lanka Ports Authority Cricket Club
CSN Premier Clubs T20 Tournament 2011/12 (Group C)
VenueThurstan College Ground, Colombo on 28th March 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSinhalese Sports Club won the toss and decided to field
ResultSinhalese Sports Club won by 7 wickets
PointsSinhalese Sports Club 3 (Bonus 1); Sri Lanka Ports Authority Cricket Club 0
UmpiresSSK Gallage, RR Wimalasiri
RefereeWC Labrooy

Sri Lanka Ports Authority Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+MDHD Gunathillekec Senanayake b Prasad01 --0.00
MMDPV Pererac Karunaratne b Alwis311 --27.27
S Kalavitigodac Kandamby b Senanayake2011 4-181.82
BMTT Mendisc and b Alwis2224 3-91.67
KRNU Pererab Alwis01 --0.00
*DMGS Dissanayakec Senanayake b Gunathilleke17 --14.29
KADM Fernandob Lokuarachchi1926 2-73.08
DH Jayasinghec Shanaka b Alwis03 --0.00
AAS de Alwisrun out (Senanayake->Alwis)13 --33.33
MSD Fernandoc Silva b Prasad315 --20.00
KRMD Kaluarachchinot out02 --0.00
Extras(2 lb, 1 w)3
Total(all out, 17.2 overs)72
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Gunathilleke, 0.1 ov), 2-22 (Kalavitigoda, 2.5 ov), 3-31 (MMDPV Perera, 5.3 ov), 4-32 (KRNU Perera, 5.6 ov), 5-37 (Dissanayake, 8.2 ov), 6-47 (Mendis, 9.3 ov), 7-47 (Jayasinghe, 9.6 ov), 8-49 (de Alwis, 11.3 ov), 9-70 (MSD Fernando, 16.2 ov), 10-72 (KADM Fernando, 17.2 ov)
Sinhalese Sports Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Prasad3   0132--9.004.33
Jayampathi1   0110---11.00
Senanayake3   0131--18.004.33
Alwis4   094--6.002.25
Gunathilleke3   01811-18.006.00

Sinhalese Sports Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
FDM Karunaratnelbw b Jayasinghe97 2-128.57
MD Gunathillekerun out (MSD Fernando)1110 2-110.00
KS Lokuarachchic MMDPV Perera b MSD Fernando157 21214.29
SHT Kandambynot out2421 1-114.29
MD Shanakanot out1317 1-76.47
PBB Rajapaksadid not bat      
WMC Jayampathidid not bat      
WGRK Alwisdid not bat      
UMA Prasaddid not bat      
SMSM Senanayakedid not bat      
*+JK Silvadid not bat      
Extras(2 w)2
Total(3 wickets, 10.2 overs)74
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Karunaratne, 1.3 ov), 2-30 (Gunathilleke, 3.3 ov), 3-36 (Lokuarachchi, 3.6 ov)
Sri Lanka Ports Authority Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
MSD Fernando3   03011-18.0010.00
Jayasinghe2   0711-12.003.50
Dissanayake2   0130---6.50
Kaluarachchi2   0170---8.50
KRNU Perera1.2070---5.25

--> BMTT Mendis passed his previous highest score of 19 in twenty20 matches
--> WGRK Alwis made his debut for Sinhalese Sports Club in twenty20 matches
--> WGRK Alwis achieved his best innings bowling analysis in twenty20 matches when he dismissed KRNU Perera in the Sri Lanka Ports Authority Cricket Club innings (previous best was 1-17)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive