Drumpellier v Stenhousemuir
Scotland National Cricket League Division One 2000
VenueLangloan, Coatbridge on 29th July 2000 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Drumpellier)
PointsDrumpellier 21 (Batting 6, Bowling 5); Stenhousemuir 7 (Batting 2, Bowling 5)
UmpiresJ Clark, J Templeton

Drumpellier inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GA Shawc Zuill b Ferrier57     
Mohammad Ramzanb Harvey6     
GW McLarenb Harvey85     
S Allisonlbw b Harvey0     
SJ Dempsiec Dirom b Gardner36     
AWJ Stevensonc Harvey b Zuill10     
Z Mohammedb Gardner10     
*AM Rawlinsonnot out7     
R Campbellrun out2     
+DS Taitrun out0     
CNP Keltienot out1     
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 5 nb, 2 w)11
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 52 overs)225
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Mohammad Ramzan), 2-120, 3-120, 4-189, 5-198, 6-210, 7-216, 8-220, 9-224
Stenhousemuir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Harvey15   4453  
Gardner16   2752  
McDonald7   2230  
Lloyd4   0240  
Ferrier6   0261  
Zuill4   0281  

Stenhousemuir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JS Owensb Mohammad Ramzan6     
TS Ferrierc Allison b Mohammad Ramzan0     
KM Harveyc McLaren b Rawlinson79     
B Arkleyc Mohammed b Mohammad Ramzan8     
*ID Zuillb Rawlinson1     
GE Gardnerc Allison b Shaw7     
I McDonaldb Rawlinson4     
PC Mosesc Tait b Shaw4     
+WD Taylorb Rawlinson2     
J Diromnot out0     
GR Lloydnot out21     
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)17
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 48 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Ferrier), 2-12 (Owens), 3-43 (Arkley), 4-54 (Zuill), 5-79 (Gardner), 6-102, 7-117, 8-122, 9-122
Drumpellier bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Ramzan13   3583  
Mohammed3   0180  
Rawlinson15   4354  
Shaw14   3302  
Stevenson3   120  

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive