Stoneywood-Dyce v Forfarshire
Scotland National Cricket League Division One 2001
VenuePeople's Park, Aberdeen on 12th May 2001 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Stoneywood-Dyce)
PointsStoneywood-Dyce 19 (Batting 6, Bowling 5); Forfarshire 11 (Batting 4, Bowling 5)
UmpiresAM Duncan, J Templeton

Stoneywood-Dyce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SP Coetzerrun out31     
*D Lamblbw b Simpson2     
C van der Waltc Steele b Inam-ul-Haq45     
KJ Coetzerc Stewart b Simpson24     
P Moroneyc King b Inam-ul-Haq7     
M Louwst Steele b Inam-ul-Haq53     
+SC Coetzerc Inam-ul-Haq b Simpson34     
RG Lambrun out8     
IS Brandrun out0     
MD Cohennot out0     
MRJ McMillannot out0     
Extras(8 b, 12 lb, 2 nb, 18 w)40
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)244
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (D Lamb), 2-101, 3-111, 4-131, 5-151, 6-229, 7-244, 8-244, 9-244
Forfarshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Stewart6   1350  
Simpson11   1613  
Inam-ul-Haq15   1503  
Imran Adrees15   1650  
Watson3   0130  

Forfarshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Simpsonb van der Walt16     
M Kingc Brand b McMillan38     
MA Cousinb Cohen11     
Inam-ul-Haqc Louw b Moroney35     
JAS Phillipsb Moroney50     
Imran Adreesc Moroney b RG Lamb1     
B Rogerslbw b Moroney0     
*BD Stewartb Moroney1     
R Sureshnot out16     
M Watsonlbw b Moroney6     
+A Steelenot out0     
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)15
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-39, 2-70, 3-74, 4-145, 5-148, 6-149, 7-163, 8-164, 9-178
Stoneywood-Dyce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
van der Walt9   1301  
RG Lamb13   1561  
McMillan6   0281  
Cohen5   1221  
Moroney15   4315  
KJ Coetzer2   0160  

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive