Stoneywood-Dyce v Clydesdale
Scotland National Cricket League Division One 2001
VenuePeople's Park, Aberdeen on 26th May 2001 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultClydesdale won by 9 wickets
PointsStoneywood-Dyce 5 (Batting 4, Bowling 1); Clydesdale 25
UmpiresW Duthie, KM Ross

Stoneywood-Dyce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*D Lamblbw b Yasir Arafat37      
+SC Coetzerc McArthur b Williamson3      
C van der Waltb Williamson1      
M Louwc McArthur b Williamson0      
C Thompsonlbw b Yasir Arafat4      
P Moroneyc ND Mitchell b Burgess33      
RG Lamblbw b Yasir Arafat0      
P Coetzerc Williamson b ND Mitchell60      
IS Brandrun out18      
M McMillannot out7      
MD Cohennot out0      
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 14 nb, 2 w)24
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (SC Coetzer), 2-27 (van der Walt), 3-31 (Louw), 4-44, 5-56, 6-63, 7-108, 8-148, 9-187
Clydesdale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Yasir Arafat15   2473  
Williamson15   4483  
Burgess10   0351  
CR Mitchell9   0470  
ND Mitchell1   021  

Clydesdale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RA Keithnot out76      
JG Williamsonlbw b Moroney22      
E van Niekerkretired hurt71      
Yasir Arafatnot out5      
+DW McArthurdid not bat      
I Fariddid not bat      
ND Mitchelldid not bat      
AM Burgessdid not bat      
*CR Mitchelldid not bat      
S Ashrafdid not bat      
MQ Sheikhdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 5 w)14
Total(1 wicket, 42.5 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Williamson)
Stoneywood-Dyce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
van der Walt12   0370  
RG Lamb5   0330  
Moroney13   2321  
Cohen3   0250  
Brand3   0280  

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> E van Niekerk retired hurt in the Clydesdale innings having scored 71 (team had lost 1 wickets)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive