Wellingborough Town Women v Cambridgeshire Women
Midlands Women's Cricket League Division One East 2012
VenueRedwell Road, Wellingborough on 12th August 2012 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersWellingborough Town Women: 11; Cambridgeshire Women: 10
TossWellingborough Town Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCambridgeshire Women won by 8 wickets
PointsWellingborough Town Women 3 (Batting 3); Cambridgeshire Women 18 (Batting 4, Bowling 4)
Umpires[unknown], SP Taylor
ScorerG Reynolds

Wellingborough Town Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+A Pearsonb Clarke42  4- 
K Jolleyb Knibbs0  -- 
S Smithb Knibbs29  5- 
*A Gauvritc Abernethy b Knibbs26  4- 
L Brooksc Daniel b Clarke10  2- 
A Garleyb EG Reynolds14  2- 
C Stringerb Knibbs0  -- 
E Carrb Knibbs0  -- 
J Kainb EG Reynolds0  -- 
[unknown]b EG Reynolds2  -- 
[unknown]not out0  -- 
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 18 w)24
Total(all out, 41 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Jolley), 2-77 (Smith), 3-86 (Pearson), 4-119 (Brooks), 5-131 (Gauvrit), 6-131 (Stringer), 7-131 (Carr), 8-133 (Kain), 9-143, 10-147 (41 ov)
Cambridgeshire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Burt7   11705--2.43
Knibbs8   3225--9.602.75
Daniel8   03402--4.25
EG Reynolds9   22731218.003.00
Henderson5   12203--4.40
Clarke4   02127-12.005.25

Cambridgeshire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
EG Reynoldsnot out69  81 
MA Burtb Brooks34  2- 
PJ Knibbsnot out20  3- 
*NS Cowandid not bat      
+KL Abernethydid not bat      
C Hendersondid not bat      
HM Danieldid not bat      
S Bowkerdid not bat      
L Clarkedid not bat      
A Reynoldsdid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)25
Total(1 wicket, 28.5 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-89 (Burt)
Wellingborough Town Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Garley7   02501--3.57
Gauvrit4   190---2.25
Smith6   03201--5.33
Brooks4   01812-24.004.50
Carr2   0130-1-6.50

--> Bowling in the Cambridgeshire Women innings adds 2 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive