Wellingborough Town Women v Burton Latimer Women
Midlands Women's Cricket League Division One East 2012
VenueRedwell Road, Wellingborough on 10th June 2012 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersWellingborough Town Women: 10; Burton Latimer Women: 11
TossBurton Latimer Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBurton Latimer Women won by 120 runs
PointsWellingborough Town Women 4 (Bowling 4); Burton Latimer Women 17 (Batting 3, Bowling 4)
ScorerEA Hankins

Burton Latimer Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+L Tonksc Jolley b Smith25     
ETA Harrisonb Garley21     
*EA Harrisonb Gauvrit6     
AH Boddingtonb Gauvrit0     
PC Hankinslbw b Watkins24     
C Everallc Hewitt b Carr15     
J Gardnerc Smith b Hewitt5     
F Bibib Carr8     
BM Borbasb Gauvrit2     
CA Odellc Smith b Gauvrit5     
BM Ascottnot out8     
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)19
Total(all out, 44.1 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Tonks), 2-54 (EA Harrison), 3-54 (Boddington), 4-72 (ETA Harrison), 5-90 (Hankins), 6-108 (Gardner), 7-111 (Everall), 8-120 (Bibi), 9-120 (Borbas), 10-138 (Odell, 44.1 ov)
Wellingborough Town Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Stringer5   1190---3.80
Bendon6   1160---2.67
Smith9   1261--54.002.89
Garley7   0171--42.002.43
Watkins4   0161--24.004.00
Hewitt3   0121--18.004.00
Carr2   042--6.002.00
Jolley1   090---9.00

Wellingborough Town Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
ZS Watkinsb Hankins0     
+A Pearsonc Everall b Bibi10     
K Jolleyb Hankins0     
KF Hewittb Hankins1     
*AL Gauvritc Bibi b Hankins3     
S Smithb Hankins0     
AL Garleyb Hankins0     
CJ Stringerc Gardner b Hankins0     
SA Bendonnot out0     
E Carrb Hankins2     
Extras(1 b, 1 lb)2
Total(all out, 11 overs)18
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Watkins), 2-0 (Jolley), 3-2 (Hewitt), 4-16 (Gauvrit), 5-16 (Smith), 6-16 (Garley), 7-16 (Pearson), 8-16 (Stringer), 9-18 (Carr, 11 ov)
Burton Latimer Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hankins6   378--4.501.17
Bibi5   191--30.001.80

--> Bowling in the Burton Latimer Women innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive