Taunton St Andrews Women v Plympton Women
South West Women's Regional League Premier Division 2012
VenueKing's College Ground, Taunton on 8th September 2012 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersTaunton St Andrews Women: 10; Plympton Women: 11
TossTaunton St Andrews Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultTaunton St Andrews Women won by 8 wickets
PointsTaunton St Andrews Women 18 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Plympton Women 4 (Batting 4)
UmpiresJ Searson, B Sellick
ScorerP Szczepanski

Plympton Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GC Lancasterc Rose b Thompson7     
J Joneslbw b Sparks14     
*C O'Keefec Szczepanski b Atkins59     
+A Kellyst Adcock b Szczepanski47     
LM Harrisc Adcock b Pressly-Smith8     
CE Varcoeb Rose40     
C Phillipsb Rose3     
M Bondlbw b Rose6     
JR Hortonb Thompson6     
A Lawmannot out10     
E Adamsnot out0     
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 8 w)18
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Lancaster), 2-27 (Jones), 3-135 (Kelly), 4-139 (O'Keefe), 5-151 (Harris), 6-183 (Phillips), 7-? (Bond), 8-202 (Varcoe), 9-208 (Horton)
Taunton St Andrews Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Thompson9   1292--27.003.22
Sparks6   0411--36.006.83
Sims2   0150---7.50
[unknown]3   0270---9.00
Szczepanski9   0361--54.004.00
Atkins5   0181--30.003.60
Pressly-Smith4   0241--24.006.00
Rose5   183--10.001.60
Sellick2   0130---6.50

Taunton St Andrews Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+GEF Adcockb Jones68     
CMG Atkinsnot out100     
HJ Thompsonnot out24     
LE Szczepanskidid not bat      
P Maledid not bat      
KAM Rosedid not bat      
BR Sellickdid not bat      
NG Sparksdid not bat      
ML Pressly-Smithdid not bat      
S Simsdid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)27
Total(1 wicket, 35.1 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-135 (Adcock)
Plympton Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
O'Keefe8   0560---7.00
Harris8   0420---5.25
Varcoe7   0400---5.71
Phillips2   0210---10.50
Jones5   0181--30.003.60
Adams3   0190---6.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive