Dunfermline v Drumpellier
Scotland National Cricket League Division One 2003
VenueMcKane Park, Dunfermline on 5th July 2003 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDrumpellier won the toss and decided to field
ResultDunfermline won by 6 runs
PointsDunfermline 25; Drumpellier 12 (Batting 6, Bowling 6)
UmpiresJMB McClymont, DH Mitchell

Dunfermline inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Z Arifc Keltie b Forbes3     
Z Shahidlbw b Shaw93     
S Mahmoodc Shaw b Forbes26     
SD Campbellc McCarthy b CS MacLeod2     
J Mansrun out14     
*Waqas Ahmedb Keltie46     
+A Shakoorc Mohammad Ramzan b Shaw29     
GJ Sharpc and b Shaw0     
DJ Millerc and b Shaw2     
M Begnot out0     
AD Sharprun out0     
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)18
Total(all out, 48.2 overs)233
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Arif), 2-72 (Mahmood), 3-96 (Campbell), 4-145, 5-157, 6-219, 7-224, 8-233, 9-233, 10-233 (48.2 ov)
Drumpellier bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Ramzan8   0330  
Forbes12   1592  
CS MacLeod5   1171  
Shaw12   0574  

Drumpellier inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GM Roberstonc Shakoor b Waqas Ahmed1     
*GA Shawc Shahid b Waqas Ahmed3     
Mohammad Ramzanc Shakoor b Mans140     
+E McCarthyc Shakoor b Waqas Ahmed0     
GW McLarenc Shahid b AD Sharp33     
R Campbellb Waqas Ahmed6     
AWJ Stevensonrun out5     
AAC MacLeodb Mahmood6     
CNP Keltieb Waqas Ahmed6     
CS MacLeodnot out6     
C Forbesnot out6     
Extras(7 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)15
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)227
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Roberston), 2-11 (Shaw), 3-11 (McCarthy), 4-109 (McLaren), 5-124 (Campbell), 6-139 (Stevenson), 7-175 (AAC MacLeod), 8-198 (Keltie), 9-215 (Mohammad Ramzan)
Dunfermline bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Waqas Ahmed15   2405  
Beg5   3150  
Mahmood15   2761  
Mans3   0241  
Arif9   0390  
AD Sharp3   0231  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive