Edinburgh Academicals v Dumfries
Scotland National Cricket League Division Two 2006
VenueEdinburgh Academicals Ground, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh on 27th August 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEdinburgh Academicals won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDumfries won by 5 wickets
PointsEdinburgh Academicals 6 (Batting 3, Bowling 3); Dumfries 25

Edinburgh Academicals inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
SG Coshb Maskrey0      
R Allisonc AK Davidson b Rennie1      
S Hughesc AK Davidson b Maskrey10      
M Keenlbw b Rennie5      
M Webberc Beveridge b Maskrey2      
NA Sellarc Patterson b Beveridge25      
MF Thomsonc and b Patterson23      
*+S McWilliamc DG Davidson b Patterson2      
A Ahmedc DG Davidson b Patterson57      
M Schubertc Beveridge b McCutcheon35      
AGW Carmichaelnot out2      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)12
Total(all out, 43.5 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Cosh), 2-14 (Hughes), 3-16 (Allison), 4-19 (Webber), 5-33 (Keen), 6-? (Thomson), 7-59 (McWilliam), 8-83 (Sellar), 9-139 (Schubert), 10-174 (Ahmed, 43.5 ov)
Dumfries bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Maskrey9   1363     18.004.00
Rennie10   4252     30.002.50
Beveridge10   2531     60.005.30
Patterson8   1213     16.002.62
DG Davidson3   1200     -6.67
McCutcheon3.50171     23.004.43

Dumfries inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
SA Beveridgec McWilliam b Webber57      
R Johnstonc McWilliam b Hughes10      
*J Pattersonc and b Schubert19      
DG Davidsonc Hughes b Carmichael14      
C McCutcheonb Hughes5      
R Rennienot out18      
+AK Davidsonnot out11      
G Crossdid not bat      
R Laidlawdid not bat      
DW Sturgeondid not bat      
A Maskreydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 3 nb, 31 w)41
Total(5 wickets, 44 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Johnston), 2-95 (Patterson), 3-113 (Beveridge), 4-133 (McCutcheon), 5-141 (DG Davidson)
Edinburgh Academicals bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Webber10   3321     60.003.20
Ahmed7   2190     -2.71
Hughes10   0422     30.004.20
Carmichael10   0471     60.004.70
Schubert6   1231     36.003.83
Thomson1   050     -5.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive