Falkland v Edinburgh Academicals
Scotland National Cricket League Division Two 2006
VenueScroggie Park, Falkland on 26th August 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFalkland won the toss and decided to bat
ResultEdinburgh Academicals won by 1 wicket
PointsFalkland 6 (Batting 1, Bowling 5); Edinburgh Academicals 25
UmpiresMF Flynn, MJH Nash
ScorersDW Potter, B Thomson

Falkland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Jayawardenac Hughes b Carmichael15     
C Trewarthab Webber32     
IA Moranb Hughes26     
GM Watsonlbw b Webber0     
RD Hepburnb Hughes5     
A Hamilton senb Webber2     
S Brownb Webber0     
*+S Lindsayc Webber b Hughes7     
CM Hepburnc Cosh b Carmichael8     
D Lindsayc Swarbrick b Schubert8     
A Hamilton junnot out1     
Extras(3 nb, 14 w)17
Total(all out, 38.1 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Jayawardena), 2-67 (Trewartha), 3-67 (Watson), 4-85 (RD Hepburn), 5-86 (Moran), 6-88 (A Hamilton sen), 7-89 (Brown), 8-99 (S Lindsay), 9-108 (CM Hepburn), 10-121 (D Lindsay, 38.1 ov)
Edinburgh Academicals bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ahmed7   0310  
Carmichael9   2252  
Webber10   1254  
Hughes10   4293  

Edinburgh Academicals inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SG Coshb Moran8     
+R Allisonlbw b A Hamilton sen4     
S Hugheslbw b Trewartha19     
M Keenc S Lindsay b Moran0     
M Webberb A Hamilton sen16     
MF Thomsonb A Hamilton sen15     
AJ Swarbrickb Moran14     
*S McWilliamnot out18     
A Ahmedc Brown b Moran1     
M Schubertb Moran0     
AGW Carmichaelnot out0     
Extras(7 lb, 3 nb, 19 w)29
Total(9 wickets, 31.5 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Allison), 2-19 (Cosh), 3-19 (Keen), 4-41 (Hughes), 5-69 (Webber), 6-71 (Thomson), 7-97 (Swarbrick), 8-101 (Ahmed), 9-101 (Schubert)
Falkland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Moran10   2335  
A Hamilton sen10   3243  
CM Hepburn3   0110  
Jayawardena2   0190  
A Hamilton jun1   060  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive