Stoneywood-Dyce v St Boswells
Scotland National Cricket League Division Two 2006
VenuePeople's Park, Aberdeen on 5th August 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStoneywood-Dyce won the toss and decided to bat
ResultStoneywood-Dyce won by 186 runs
PointsStoneywood-Dyce 25; St Boswells 7 (Batting 1, Bowling 6)
Umpires[unknown], WM Ross
ScorerI Leask

Stoneywood-Dyce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*M Louwc Simpson b Hunter19     
GJ Tomlinsonc Hobbs b Elms86     
D Lambc Hobbs b Broom106     
+P Flanniganc Broom b Thompson25     
SC Coetzerc McNeill b Hunter16     
P Steytlerrun out9     
E Mickleburghc McNeill b Thompson2     
RG Lambc Hunter b Thompson1     
B Creeganc and b Hunter0     
SP Redheadrun out0     
C Randellnot out0     
Extras(6 lb, 1 nb, 19 w)26
Total(all out, 49 overs)290
Fall of wickets:
1-51 (Louw), 2-233 (D Lamb), 3-244 (Tomlinson), 4-264 (Coetzer), 5-285 (Flannigan), 6-285 (Steytler), 7-287 (RG Lamb), 8-288 (Creegan), 9-288 (Redhead), 10-290 (Mickleburgh, 49 ov)
St Boswells bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Broom10   0521  
Young10   1460  
Elms8   0621  
Hunter9   3333  
Tupman2   0260  
Thompson10   0653  

St Boswells inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*J Gloverc Coetzer b Steytler1     
J Hobbsc D Lamb b RG Lamb13     
SJ Broomb RG Lamb12     
+A Simpsonc and b Creegan29     
E Hunterb RG Lamb6     
R Youngc Coetzer b Mickleburgh4     
C McNeillb Creegan2     
J Tupmanb Creegan7     
S Thompsonrun out8     
R Elmslbw b Creegan4     
S Marshallnot out11     
Extras(4 lb, 3 w)7
Total(all out, 36 overs)104
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Glover), 2-23 (Broom), 3-32 (Hobbs), 4-38 (Hunter), 5-59 (Young), 6-63 (McNeill), 7-78 (Simpson), 8-79 (Tupman), 9-87 (Elms), 10-104 (Thompson, 36 ov)
Stoneywood-Dyce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Steytler9   2211 -
RG Lamb10   3343 -
Mickleburgh7   2151 -
Creegan8   2284 -
Tomlinson2   120 -

St Boswells Deducted 1pt for slow over rate





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive