Stoneywood-Dyce v Dumfries
Scotland National Cricket League Division Two 2006
VenuePeople's Park, Aberdeen on 29th July 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDumfries won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDumfries won by 79 runs
PointsStoneywood-Dyce 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3); Dumfries 25
UmpiresB Barclay, KM Ross
ScorersL Beveridge, KL Mavor

Dumfries inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AK Davidsonlbw b Louw27     
+S Corbett-Byersc Coetzer b Steytler21     
DG Davidsonlbw b Taylor46     
B Jacksonc Taylor b Mickleburgh38     
SA Beveridgec RG Lamb b Creegan48     
R Renniec Coetzer b Steytler18     
*J Pattersonnot out4     
DW Sturgeonnot out0     
R Johnstondid not bat      
A Maskreydid not bat      
S Alexanderdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 10 lb, 4 nb, 4 w)22
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Corbett-Byers), 2-65 (AK Davidson), 3-137 (Jackson), 4-164 (DG Davidson), 5-203 (Rennie), 6-224 (Beveridge)
Stoneywood-Dyce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
RG Lamb10   4180  
Steytler10   2392  
Taylor10   0681  
Louw6   0281  
Mickleburgh10   0351  
Creegan4   0221  

Stoneywood-Dyce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MD Cohenb Jackson7     
GJ Tomlinsonb Jackson0     
D Lambb Alexander10     
+SC Coetzerc DG Davidson b Beveridge54     
P Steytlerc Patterson b Jackson0     
P Flanniganlbw b Alexander8     
E Mickleburghnot out36     
B Creeganst Corbett-Byers b Beveridge0     
RG Lambc and b Beveridge0     
A Taylorc Johnston b Beveridge3     
*M Louwlbw b Maskrey3     
Extras(8 lb, 10 nb, 6 w)24
Total(all out, 36.2 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Tomlinson), 2-25 (D Lamb), 3-25 (Cohen), 4-26 (Steytler), 5-53 (Flannigan), 6-128 (Coetzer), 7-128 (Creegan), 8-130 (RG Lamb), 9-134 (Taylor), 10-145 (Louw, 36.2 ov)
Dumfries bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jackson6   0373  
Alexander10   2272  
Rennie4   1230  
Patterson7   1210  
Beveridge8   1264  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive