Stoneywood-Dyce v Edinburgh
Scotland National Cricket League Division Two 2006
VenuePeople's Park, Aberdeen on 22nd July 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStoneywood-Dyce won the toss and decided to bat
ResultStoneywood-Dyce won by 218 runs
PointsStoneywood-Dyce 25; Edinburgh 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2)
UmpiresKM Ross, WM Ross
ScorersA Hussain, PA Redhead

Stoneywood-Dyce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MD Cohenc K Hussain b Ashraf15     
GJ Tomlinsonc and b Zia-ud-udin46     
D Lambb Zia-ud-udin89     
SC Coetzerc A Hussain b Pervez83     
P Steytlernot out43     
+P Flannigannot out12     
E Mickleburghdid not bat      
B Creegandid not bat      
SP Redheaddid not bat      
*M Louwdid not bat      
RG Lambdid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 9 lb, 3 nb, 21 w)42
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)330
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Cohen), 2-133 (Tomlinson), 3-209 (D Lamb), 4-292 (Coetzer)
Edinburgh bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
A Hussain10   0590  -5.90
Ashraf8   2491  48.006.12
Ahmed10   0520  -5.20
Pervez10   1701  60.007.00
Zia-ud-udin9   0612  27.006.78
Shakeel3   0210  -7.00

Edinburgh inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+K Hussainst Flannigan b Mickleburgh52     
K Pervezc Flannigan b Redhead30     
R Javedc Creegan b Redhead9     
Sami-ul-Haqc Flannigan b Mickleburgh0     
Q Ashrafb Mickleburgh6     
Zia-ud-udinc Louw b RG Lamb6     
Umair Farooqb RG Lamb0     
R Ahmedst Flannigan b RG Lamb0     
A Hussainnot out1     
K Shakeelb RG Lamb0     
Zia-ul-Haqlbw b RG Lamb0     
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 2 nb)8
Total(all out, 23.2 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-85 (Pervez), 2-87 (K Hussain), 3-87 (Sami-ul-Haq), 4-95 (Javed), 5-105 (Ashraf), 6-106 (Umair Farooq), 7-111 (Zia-ud-udin), 8-112 (Ahmed), 9-112 (Shakeel), 10-112 (Zia-ul-Haq, 23.2 ov)
Stoneywood-Dyce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Steytler3   0280- -9.33
RG Lamb4.21175- 5.203.92
Redhead7   1342- 21.004.86
Mickleburgh9   3273- 18.003.00

Edinburgh deducted 1 point for slow over rate





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive