Stoneywood-Dyce v Freuchie
Scotland National Cricket League Division Two 2006
VenuePeople's Park, Aberdeen on 16th July 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStoneywood-Dyce won the toss and decided to bat
ResultStoneywood-Dyce won by 16 runs
PointsStoneywood-Dyce 25; Freuchie 10 (Batting 6, Bowling 4)
Umpires[unknown], JD Wilson

Stoneywood-Dyce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MD Cohenb SJ Birrell28     
GJ Tomlinsonc Sykes b Gourlay9     
D Lambc RT Birrell b Gibson7     
+SC Coetzerrun out125     
M Reidrun out48     
P Steytlerc Wallace b Gourlay4     
E Mickleburghrun out23     
RG Lambnot out2     
B Creegannot out1     
*M Louwdid not bat      
D Urquhartdid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)24
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)271
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Tomlinson), 2-35 (D Lamb), 3-79 (Cohen), 4-172 (Reid), 5-194 (Steytler), 6-254 (Mickleburgh), 7-268 (Coetzer)
Freuchie bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mutch10   2430  
Gourlay10   1562  
Gibson10   2361  
SJ Birrell10   1481  
Christie5   0230  
Rowley5   0470  

Freuchie inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+RT Birrellrun out37     
S Rowleyc Louw b Mickleburgh38     
C Sykesc Coetzer b Steytler17     
S Gourlayc RG Lamb b Louw40     
JA Wallaceb Creegan58     
GS Gibsonc Coetzer b Louw16     
RG Mutchb Steytler7     
SJ Birrellc Urquhart b Steytler10     
GB Christienot out0     
KD Glennot out0     
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(5 b, 10 lb, 3 nb, 14 w)32
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)255
Fall of wickets:
1-70 (RT Birrell), 2-100 (Rowley), 3-109 (Sykes), 4-193 (Gourlay), 5-228 (Wallace), 6-240 (Mutch), 7-246 (Gibson), 8-255 (SJ Birrell)
Stoneywood-Dyce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
RG Lamb10   1370  
Steytler10   1353  
Mickleburgh10   1191  
Urquhart3   0270  
Louw10   0642  
Creegan7   0581  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive