Weirs v Stewart's Melville Royal High
Scotland National Cricket League Division Two 2006
VenueAlbert Park, Glasgow on 15th July 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStewart's Melville Royal High won the toss and decided to bat
ResultStewart's Melville Royal High won by 145 runs
PointsWeirs 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3); Stewart's Melville Royal High 25
UmpiresM MacLean, MB Stanger
ScorersA Bisset, MJ Clarkson

Stewart's Melville Royal High inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GJ Bissettb Young40     
M Innesc Young b Barnett116     
SA Samsonc Young b Barnett1     
+LJ Morrisseyc Skelton b Hameed26     
JHD Moranlbw b Hameed26     
RW Salesnot out32     
AMG Brocknot out9     
MR Coyledid not bat      
JF Parkdid not bat      
*MR Burgessdid not bat      
JP Bowesdid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 19 w)35
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)285
Fall of wickets:
1-125 (Bissett), 2-137 (Samson), 3-207 (Innes), 4-212 (Morrissey), 5-244 (Moran)
Weirs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Raja Nawaz7   0450  -6.43
Hameed10   2352  30.003.50
Young10   1301  60.003.00
Skelton7   0390  -5.57
Akram10   0740  -7.40
Barnett6   0502  18.008.33

Weirs inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CD Smithb Coyle10     
M Hameedc and b Burgess29     
Raja Nawazb Sales9     
*C Greenwoodnot out51     
H Akramc Morrissey b Burgess19     
+MM Iqbalst Morrissey b Brock1     
RS Youngc Burgess b Brock0     
A Skeltonc Moran b Brock11     
AD Gibsonb Brock4     
S Ashrafc Burgess b Sales0     
N Barnettst Morrissey b Brock0     
Extras(1 lb, 5 w)6
Total(all out, 39 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Smith), 2-42 (Raja Nawaz), 3-50 (Hameed), 4-91 (Akram), 5-102 (Iqbal), 6-102 (Young), 7-126 (Skelton), 8-136 (Gibson), 9-139 (Ashraf), 10-140 (Barnett, 39 ov)
Stewart's Melville Royal High bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Coyle5   2101 -30.002.00
Sales9   2342 -27.003.78
Bowes7   1290 --4.14
Burgess10   0482 -30.004.80
Brock8   0185 -9.602.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive