Stoneywood-Dyce v St Modan's High School Former Pupils
Scotland National Cricket League Division Two 2006
VenuePeople's Park, Aberdeen on 17th June 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersStoneywood-Dyce: 11; St Modan's High School Former Pupils: 10
TossSt Modan's High School Former Pupils won the toss and decided to bat
ResultStoneywood-Dyce won by 4 wickets
PointsStoneywood-Dyce 25; St Modan's High School Former Pupils 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3)
UmpiresB Barclay, KM Ross
ScorersH McEwan, KL Mavor

St Modan's High School Former Pupils inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+GE Pollockc SC Coetzer b Steytler3     
G Asherc SC Coetzer b Steytler9     
K Karanb Redhead1     
DK Liyanageb Taylor43     
C Matthewsc Steytler b Taylor11     
*R Seshagaric SC Coetzer b Taylor12     
B Turnerb Steytler5     
AA Pollockb Taylor4     
AJ Pollocknot out6     
A Fordb Mickleburgh10     
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 26 w)32
Total(all out, 36.5 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Asher), 2-13 (GE Pollock), 3-13 (Karan), 4-41 (Matthews), 5-88 (Seshagari), 6-97 (Liyanage), 7-107 (Turner), 8-107 (AA Pollock), 9-136 (Ford, 36.5 ov)
Stoneywood-Dyce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Redhead9   1211  54.002.33
Steytler9   2243  18.002.67
Taylor9   0474  13.505.22
Urquhart4   0210  -5.25
Mickleburgh5.52191  35.003.26

Stoneywood-Dyce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MD Cohenb Matthews2     
GJ Tomlinsonb Liyanage2     
D Lambc Ford b Karan24     
+SC Coetzerc GE Pollock b Matthews2     
*M Louwlbw b Liyanage2     
P Steytlerb Asher51     
E Mickleburghnot out28     
A Taylornot out6     
SP Redheaddid not bat      
P Coetzerdid not bat      
D Urquhartdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 9 nb, 7 w)22
Total(6 wickets, 33 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Tomlinson), 2-7 (Cohen), 3-15 (SC Coetzer), 4-28 (Louw), 5-74 (Lamb), 6-132 (Steytler)
St Modan's High School Former Pupils bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Liyanage9   2232  27.002.56
Matthews7   0312  21.004.43
Karan9   0401  54.004.44
Asher8   1391  48.004.88





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive