Edinburgh Academicals v Stewart's Melville Royal High
Scotland National Cricket League Division Two 2006
VenueEdinburgh Academicals Ground, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh on 17th June 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEdinburgh Academicals won the toss and decided to bat
ResultEdinburgh Academicals won by 68 runs
PointsEdinburgh Academicals 25; Stewart's Melville Royal High 8 (Batting 4, Bowling 4)
Umpires[unknown], E Valantine

Edinburgh Academicals inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SG Coshb Coyle34     
R Allisonc Parker b Coyle8     
S Hughesrun out18     
KH Buntenc Burgess b Sales17     
M Webberb Coyle80     
MF Thomsonlbw b Burgess11     
A Aminc Bissett b Burgess22     
*+S McWilliamnot out21     
KA Woodmanseyb Coyle2     
M Schubertdid not bat      
AGW Carmichaeldid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 27 w)33
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)246
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Allison), 2-57 (Cosh), 3-77 (Hughes), 4-101 (Bunten), 5-154 (Thomson), 6-185 (Amin), 7-243 (Webber), 8-246 (Woodmansey, 50 ov)
Stewart's Melville Royal High bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bowes7   1240  
Coyle10   0464  
Sales10   1411  
Mackintosh5   1280  
Morrisey10   1490  
Burgess8   0542  

Stewart's Melville Royal High inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JHD Moranc Webber b Carmichael12     
GJ Bissettc McWilliam b Woodmansey23     
LJ Morriseyc and b Schubert28     
M Inneslbw b Carmichael8     
BA Townsendc McWilliam b Webber6     
RW Salesrun out47     
+SJ Parkerc McWilliam b Webber17     
*MR Burgessc McWilliam b Woodmansey5     
JP Bowesrun out4     
JDR Mackintoshb Hughes3     
MH Coylenot out0     
Extras(1 b, 9 lb, 2 nb, 13 w)25
Total(all out, 42.3 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-46 (Bissett), 2-48 (Moran), 3-71 (Innes), 4-91 (Morrisey), 5-91 (Townsend), 6-132 (Parker), 7-142 (Burgess), 8-164 (Bowes), 9-171 (Mackintosh), 10-178 (Sales, 42.3 ov)
Edinburgh Academicals bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hughes6   1221  
Carmichael10   1232  
Webber7   1202  
Schubert10   0481  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive