Falkland v Freuchie
Scotland National Cricket League Division Two 2006
VenueScroggie Park, Falkland on 10th June 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFalkland won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFreuchie won by 3 wickets
PointsFalkland 10 (Batting 6, Bowling 4); Freuchie 25
Umpires[unknown], JD Wilson
ScorersAC Baxter, DW Potter

Falkland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GM Watsonc Sykes b SJ Birrell11     
R Jayawardenanot out180     
IA Moranrun out91     
DA Grayb Gibson21     
C Trewarthac Sykes b Mutch1     
RD Hepburnnot out1     
PB Watsondid not bat      
CM Hepburndid not bat      
*+S Lindsaydid not bat      
S Browndid not bat      
A Hamiltondid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 12 w)20
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)325
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (GM Watson), 2-226 (Moran), 3-275 (Gray), 4-303 (Trewartha)
Freuchie bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mutch10   1511 -
Gourlay10   3700 -
SJ Birrell8   1411 -
Gibson9   1491 -
Crichton3   0280 -
Rowley6   0490 -
Christie4   0290 -

Freuchie inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RT Birrellc Moran b CM Hepburn50     
+C Sykesc Moran b PB Watson31     
AR Wallacec Moran b PB Watson1     
S Gourlayc Lindsay b PB Watson7     
*SJ Birrellc Brown b Jayawardena84     
JA Wallacec RD Hepburn b CM Hepburn7     
S Rowleynot out42     
RG Mutchb Moran19     
GS Gibsonnot out31     
KJ Crichtondid not bat      
GB Christiedid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 6 lb, 12 nb, 28 w)54
Total(7 wickets, 49.5 overs)326
Fall of wickets:
1-71 (Sykes), 2-73 (AR Wallace), 3-84 (Gourlay), 4-135 (RT Birrell), 5-152 (JA Wallace), 6-248 (SJ Birrell), 7-276 (Mutch)
Falkland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
RD Hepburn0.1030  
Hamilton10   1290  
PB Watson10   0693  
Jayawardena9   0651  
CM Hepburn4   0312  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive