Edinburgh Academicals v Stoneywood-Dyce
Scotland National Cricket League Division Two 2006
VenueEdinburgh Academicals Ground, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh on 10th June 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStoneywood-Dyce won the toss and decided to bat
ResultEdinburgh Academicals won by 7 wickets
PointsEdinburgh Academicals 25; Stoneywood-Dyce 8 (Batting 6, Bowling 2)
UmpiresCR Allen, M Clark

Stoneywood-Dyce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MD Cohenb Hughes6     
E Mickleburghc Allison b Webber56     
GJ Tomlinsonb Hughes0     
+SC Coetzerc Allison b Webber34     
D Lamblbw b Webber4     
P Steytlerb Rapley72     
A Taylorb Schubert6     
*M Louwlbw b Webber0     
P Flanniganc and b Schubert12     
SP Redheadrun out31     
B Creegannot out16     
Extras(2 b, 8 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)20
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)257
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Cohen), 2-33 (Tomlinson), 3-93 (Mickleburgh), 4-104 (Lamb), 5-137 (Coetzer), 6-152 (Taylor), 7-153 (Louw), 8-171 (Flannigan), 9-224 (Steytler), 10-257 (Redhead, 49.4 ov)
Edinburgh Academicals bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Carmichael10   1560  
Hughes10   1552  
Webber10   2244  
Schubert10   0502  
Rapley6   0281  

Edinburgh Academicals inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SG Coshc and b Mickleburgh51     
JSD Moffatlbw b Taylor55     
S Hughesnot out62     
KH Buntenc Coetzer b Redhead56     
M Webbernot out14     
MF Thomsondid not bat      
T Rapleydid not bat      
*+S McWilliamdid not bat      
R Allisondid not bat      
M Schubertdid not bat      
AGW Carmichaeldid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 8 lb, 4 nb, 6 w)22
Total(3 wickets, 47.2 overs)260
Fall of wickets:
1-124 (Moffat), 2-126 (Cosh), 3-232 (Bunten)
Stoneywood-Dyce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Redhead9   0531  
Creegan10   1600  
Steytler10   0310  
Mickleburgh10   1481  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive