Falkland v St Modan's High School Former Pupils
Scotland National Cricket League Division Two 2006
VenueScroggie Park, Falkland on 3rd June 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFalkland won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFalkland won by 221 runs
PointsFalkland 25; St Modan's High School Former Pupils 5 (Bowling 5)
UmpiresTD Andrews, W Honeyford

Falkland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GM Watsonb Matthews13     
R Jayawardenac GE Pollock b Liyanage21     
IA Moranc Asher b Hammond136     
DA Grayc GE Pollock b Matthews1     
C Trewartharun out26     
RD Hepburnc AJ Pollock b AA Pollock14     
PB Watsonrun out8     
*+S Lindsayc Imran b Hammond9     
S Brownb Hammond0     
CM Hepburnnot out22     
A Hamiltonnot out14     
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 19 w)31
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)295
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (GM Watson), 2-36 (Jayawardena), 3-39 (Gray), 4-138 (Trewartha), 5-187 (RD Hepburn), 6-212 (PB Watson), 7-224 (Lindsay), 8-236 (Brown), 9-263 (Moran)
St Modan's High School Former Pupils bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Matthews10   1462  
Liyanage10   3281  
Asher4   0340  
Jayasuriya9   0510  
Hammond10   0793  
AA Pollock6   0371  
Seshagari1   0120  

St Modan's High School Former Pupils inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Asherc and b RD Hepburn2     
N Jayasuriyab RD Hepburn9     
*R Seshagarib Moran0     
DK Liyanagec PB Watson b Moran8     
C Matthewsc Lindsay b Moran0     
B Turnerc Hamilton b Moran0     
J Hammondb Moran4     
AA Pollockb Jayawardena23     
GE Pollocknot out12     
AJ Pollocklbw b Hamilton1     
S Imranb Jayawardena4     
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)11
Total(all out, 20.2 overs)74
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Asher), 2-4 (Seshagari), 3-12 (Jayasuriya), 4-13 (Matthews), 5-17 (Turner), 6-21 (Liyanage), 7-32 (Hammond), 8-54 (AA Pollock), 9-57 (AJ Pollock), 10-74 (Imran, 20.2 ov)
Falkland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
RD Hepburn7   1382  
Moran7   1165  
Hamilton2   141  
Brown1   030  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive