Falkland v Stoneywood-Dyce
Scotland National Cricket League Division Two 2006
VenueScroggie Park, Falkland on 6th May 2006 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFalkland won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFalkland won by 78 runs
PointsFalkland 25; Stoneywood-Dyce 8 (Batting 5, Bowling 3)
Umpires[unknown], MJH Nash

Falkland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GM Watsonc Taylor b Creegan86     
C Trewarthac Flannigan b Mickleburgh35     
IA Moranc Taylor b Creegan79     
DA Graynot out53     
R Jayawardenac Flannigan b Steytler5     
RD Hepburnb Steytler8     
PB Watsonnot out3     
*+S Lindsaydid not bat      
CM Hepburndid not bat      
S Browndid not bat      
A Hamiltondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 13 w)22
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)291
Fall of wickets:
1-98 (Trewartha), 2-196 (GM Watson), 3-250 (Moran), 4-258 (Jayawardena), 5-271 (RD Hepburn)
Stoneywood-Dyce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Steytler10   0392  30.003.90
Taylor10   0520  -5.20
Creegan10   0802  30.008.00
Louw8   0510  -6.38
Mickleburgh10   1531  60.005.30
Tomlinson2   0100  -5.00

Stoneywood-Dyce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MD Cohenc Hamilton b Jayawardena43     
E Mickleburghc Lindsay b Moran20     
GJ Tomlinsonc RD Hepburn b CM Hepburn18     
SC Coetzerc and b Moran27     
D Lambc Moran b CM Hepburn0     
P Steytlerc CM Hepburn b Jayawardena36     
A Taylorc and b PB Watson4     
+P Flanniganlbw b Jayawardena1     
*M Louwnot out30     
M MacPhersonb PB Watson1     
B Creeganlbw b CM Hepburn12     
Extras(9 lb, 3 nb, 9 w)21
Total(all out, 43.2 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Mickleburgh), 2-82 (Cohen), 3-92 (Tomlinson), 4-93 (Lamb), 5-141 (Coetzer), 6-152 (Taylor), 7-156 (Flannigan), 8-167 (Steytler), 9-177 (MacPherson), 10-213 (Creegan, 43.2 ov)
Falkland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
RD Hepburn10   1320  -3.20
Moran8   1212  24.002.62
Hamilton4   0330  -8.25
Jayawardena10   0493  20.004.90
CM Hepburn5.20443  10.678.25
PB Watson6   1252  18.004.17





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive