Falkland v Stirling County
Scotland National Cricket League Division Two 2007
VenueScroggie Park, Falkland on 28th July 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStirling County won the toss and decided to bat
ResultStirling County won by 12 runs
PointsFalkland 6 (Batting 4, Bowling 2); Stirling County 10
Umpires[unknown], A Dickie
ScorersDW Potter, I Wheeler

Stirling County inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JM Taylorb Chapman56     
GS Andersonc PB Watson b MC Watson16     
IR McGheeb Chapman17     
*P Reeslbw b Trewartha20     
G Robbinsc Cachia b Trewartha19     
P Venterb Harrington22     
Kabir Khanb Trewartha5     
J Millernot out19     
JR Edwardslbw b MC Watson9     
+AR Carswellst Lindsay b Hamilton1     
G Kettlesb Hamilton6     
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)11
Total(all out, 50 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-51 (Anderson), 2-96 (Taylor), 3-96 (McGhee), 4-129 (Rees), 5-153 (Robbins), 6-163 (Kabir Khan), 7-165 (Venter), 8-184 (Edwards), 9-195 (Carswell), 10-201 (Kettles, 50 ov)
Falkland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Harrington10   1281  
Cunningham7   0440  
Chapman10   2412  
MC Watson7   2312  
Hamilton9   0272  
Trewartha7   1263  

Falkland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Trewarthac Carswell b Edwards1     
MG Cachialbw b Kettles0     
GM Watsonb Kabir Khan30     
L Harringtonb Kettles0     
PB Watsonc Anderson b Kabir Khan40     
DA Grayc Rees b Venter32     
K Chapmannot out52     
*+S Lindsayb Venter14     
A Hamiltonnot out2     
MC Watsondid not bat      
NN Cunninghamdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 14 w)18
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Trewartha), 2-7 (Cachia), 3-7 (Harrington), 4-71 (GM Watson), 5-87 (PB Watson), 6-130 (Gray), 7-178 (Lindsay)
Stirling County bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kettles8   1232  
Edwards7   0131  
Venter10   2402  
McGhee10   0390  
Kabir Khan10   1302  
Rees5   0410  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive